Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,836 classificações
707 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

por Dhananjay S

Dec 20, 2017

much helpful for beginner .Good information and explanation of industry .

por HAO H

Nov 01, 2017

great

por Samy A

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent course. Thank you PWC.

por Yuyan D

Jun 30, 2017

A great course for beginner

por Rodolfo A G

Nov 15, 2017

Perfect course for beginners in data analytics, enjoy it!

por Imad K

Aug 24, 2017

The course is highly relevant for a consultant's day-to-day activities at the firm and structured to perfection in its direct yet interactive approach. Absolutely loved it and recommend it to anyone out there!

por Cyril R

Oct 07, 2017

Very good introduction to Data analytics

por Pranav M

Jan 12, 2018

Good teaching videos. Very practical

por Nikita W

Oct 20, 2017

very nice

por Caodu B

Feb 22, 2018

This course was instrumental for me to understand how business decisions are being made in the most advanced institutions. It also taught me the trend of business operation.

por Ganesh Y

Aug 29, 2017

A good introduction to Data and Analytics from a PwC perspective and a pleasant way to introduce key personnel in the organisation. The only addition/amendments I would recommend is additional visuals/animations to support the underlying framework, some additional case studies to support structured/semi-structred/unstructured data analytic approaches and more interactive questions during the video dialogues. There is a significant amount of content covered and I recommend you download all the provided PDFs/jpegs for future reference. Lastly, it would have been fun to have been provided access to ademo of a tool like Tableau to play with.

por Stephanie T

Sep 05, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

por Alejandro S R

Sep 05, 2017

Very valuable information. Definitely recommended!

por akhilesh s

Nov 26, 2017

good course material

PWC Partners and Trainers were great to explain the topic

por Nilesh K

Sep 18, 2017

Great Course to understand the importance of Data in Decision Making. Help me to get better understanding of the Data for any Business Decision .

por John A A

Nov 26, 2017

Provides a very insightful introduction to Data and Analytics on a more theoretical perspective that is necessary to understand all the tools and techniques used in the field.

por Marco

Oct 27, 2017

Absolutely the best

por David P I

Feb 19, 2018

Very nice introduction into the concept of decision making based upon data and analytics!

por Pratap S

Oct 19, 2017

The Course is really useful. Thank you for the Coursera and pwc team.

por Merlissa V

Aug 01, 2017

Muy buen curso, explicado muy bien, el material para leer es excelente.

por Louie L S

Nov 14, 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

por Craig S

May 09, 2018

Well presented and easily retained.

por Shashikesh M

Aug 30, 2017

This course Data-driven Decision Making gives deep fundamental understanding of data as science. After taking this course now I understand why data science is one of the fastest growing industry and most discussed topic!

por Maajke P

Apr 11, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.