Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,230 classificações
1,000 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA
12 de Jul de 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 964 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Sumit B

15 de Set de 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

por Abhishek N

16 de Jun de 2019

The course is well-designed to provide a basic framework into the data, analytics and data-driven decision making.

por Inal K

9 de Out de 2018

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

por Deleted A

19 de Abr de 2019

one the best course i have found on the internet. Presentation of the course is excellent( high quality content).

por Nikita N

4 de Nov de 2020

Simple, and easy to understand methods of analysis (statistics techniques) that can be used in Business problems

por Camilo G S

8 de Abr de 2020

This course has greatly assisted me in performing my job skills as it combines theory and practical information.

por Rene A R

30 de Dez de 2017

This is an amazing course that gives me a very professional approach to what " Big data" means and how it works.

por ARUPENDRA D

9 de Mar de 2019

This introductory course provides real structure starting from identifying business problem to decision making.

por Md M A

11 de Jul de 2018

Great Course. Give great overview of data analysis techniques and tools. Spending time on this course is worth.

por Barré L

27 de Ago de 2017

The case study at the end of the week n°4 is a great way to put in practice what your learnt during the course.

por Jenn L

22 de Jan de 2017

This course is very useful. Data analytics are so important to the success of any business, public or private.

por Amit M

13 de Nov de 2016

I really liked the Discovery, Insights, Actions , Outcomes Model and enjoyed the application to the case study.

por Viswanathan R

31 de Out de 2016

Good course content. Helps create the foundation for getting an understanding of Analytics tools and techniques

por Arthur B

3 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful presentation of data analytics and its importance in decision making. Accessible to beginners.

por Chinyere I

7 de Abr de 2019

Exceptional. This course has opened my eyes to a wide range of possibilities.

Thank you PWC, thank you coursera

por Martynas J

20 de Set de 2018

Thanks very much. I realy enjoed doing this course. Thanks to PWC and Coursera for making education enjoyable!

por Awesh B

26 de Fev de 2018

Great course! Clears most of the basic ideas about Data Analytics and tools and techniques for Data Analytics.

por Suyash K

13 de Ago de 2017

Very good tutoring by most of the teachers.Added quite a a lot of perspective and insight.My heartiest thanks.

por Erick C

2 de Nov de 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

por Pradeep K R

10 de Jul de 2019

This was an excellent course which showed me a broad aspects of analytics and ways of presenting the results.

por Filip P

21 de Dez de 2018

Very well organized and interesting course for a basic overview of analytics and data driven decision making.

por Divyanshu G

26 de Jul de 2018

A very well designed course. The peer graded assignment tests everything you've learnt throughout the course.

por Richard O A

21 de Mar de 2018

Enjoyed the class. Very informative, learn the importance of data and how to use it to make better decisions

por jonathan t m t

12 de Ago de 2020

Good for beginners, easy to understand and with proper practice and quiz to see if understanding is correct.

por Jayshal S

29 de Jun de 2018

Great course. Instructors did a very good job in designing the programe. The final assignment is real world.