Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
4,009 classificações
738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Hazem K S

Feb 03, 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

por Dippoman M

Aug 28, 2016

excellent

por Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

por Samar N

Aug 31, 2017

Excellent!

por Felix B

Jul 13, 2017

Great course

por Gergana J

Sep 18, 2016

The course was really good. It was structured very well and at a great pace. I would have liked more handouts as there was a lot of information and descriptions. Also, more examples could be really helpful to remember all the information and scenarios.

por Karthikeyan P

Nov 01, 2016

Good for beginners.

por Erick C

Nov 02, 2016

I had so many issues about organization of analytics clear out with this course that from life will be easier.

por Daniel Z Y

Sep 07, 2016

High level overview of data and analytics in business

por Gianmaria P

Oct 05, 2016

Very useful overview

por Arthur G

Nov 02, 2016

Really excelent course!

por Matthew D

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent overview!

por Jodi C

Nov 12, 2016

I thought the course was extremely valuable and on point with the type of information I needed to know. I do ask that you keep newbies in mind and some of the videos went a little fast and indepth for newbies to the complete data analytics process. Some more basics would also be nice to add.

por Sadiq K

Oct 31, 2016

Very good course. It helped in understanding many a topics clearly.

por Mahesh P

Oct 31, 2016

This is a Great Course!

por Tim R

Sep 18, 2017

Challenging course - I am learning a lot

por Elyta L

Jan 03, 2017

G

por zhenjie z

Oct 29, 2016

Nice basic knowledge about the big data and easily to understand.

por Shuang L

Apr 05, 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

por Mosope K

Nov 17, 2016

A must do for every intending decision maker

por Yang L

Sep 12, 2016

It's good, even though just having some brief view of the Data-driven Decision making, it brought me a new word. I know data is important and does effect the decision making, but didn't know how. This learning session provided a good chance for me to fully discovery what happened behind the sen.

por Guillermo R B

Oct 21, 2016

Thank you Very much. Excelente course to Learn how to manage Data Analytics.

por Mohammed M

Dec 11, 2016

Very insightful and structured course!

por Neil G

Nov 23, 2016

Good overview of big data and an interesting case study. Could be graded more difficultly.

por Camilla M U

Nov 17, 2016

I really liked the course - it is interactive, very helpful for your daily life and really ap