Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
4,270 classificações
778 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Joshua O

Aug 28, 2017

The course was a real eye opener to the rudiments of data-analysis. The real life scenarios helped a long way to better understand the topic.

por José F P C

Oct 10, 2016

This course has several highlights, very good structure, organization, concepts, experience and the msg of each vide is very good transmitted

por Peter C

Feb 21, 2020

A great introduction and overview, I'm sure the following course will dive deeper into the application of the content we have learned here

por Md. T A

Jul 18, 2019

It was a nice experience with this course. It was more like a theoritical course. But i think it worth. Learned lots of things about data.

por makinde k o

Nov 11, 2018

The course is very nice with a lot of well experience instructors. It really good and I find my self lucky to have engaged in this course.

por Christopher Z

Sep 13, 2018

High-level overview of the world of Data and Analytics. The quality was great and was a great refresher from my graduate-level coursework.

por Sateesh H

Oct 07, 2018

Great Course. It was great learning and content, insights and structure of the course is simply best. Look ahead to take all PwC Courses.

por Ankur S

Feb 27, 2018

A very helpful course for the beginners and provides a broad overview of the types of projects undertaken and executed in data analytics.

por Martin N

Jan 15, 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

por nicola h

Sep 12, 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

por Edward D

Feb 12, 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

por Sanjit M

Jul 06, 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

por Veronica C

Dec 24, 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.

por Manish K

Apr 06, 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

por Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

por Manuel G

Nov 09, 2016

this course brings a excellent overview of what data are changin organization and how to planning data analysis to improve bussiness

por Umut T

May 18, 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

por Alexander P

Mar 06, 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

por Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

por Wael S E

Oct 22, 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

por Sarah, A A

May 28, 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

por Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

por Stephanie T

Sep 05, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

por Maajke P

Apr 11, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

por Patricia S A

Nov 26, 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients