Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
4,017 classificações
738 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Sunder B

Nov 01, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

por Dapo

Aug 29, 2017

Absolutely exciting and very insghtful. I admire the creative way the course material was delivered. It was very practical and useful. I can't wait to complete the other courses in this specialization.

por Carlos N

Oct 05, 2016

Good overview of the state of the art data analysis tools and methods.

por Caroline Q

Oct 18, 2016

Interesting course however the website is very slow and can be hard to log into at times.

por Carolina B

Nov 22, 2017

Excellent course!

por Vishal K S

Feb 10, 2017

Please let the graded assignment to the financially poor candidate as well.

por Maria L N

May 04, 2017

an usefull introduction to Data world and Ananlytics tools

por Cynthia M

Feb 28, 2018

Very nice videos. It's important to understand the language of the subject.

por Nick B

Nov 17, 2017

great base information

por Ashok M

Nov 22, 2016

Super Course

por Matous V

Mar 06, 2017

Fantastic introduction into Data Analytics area!

por Yassine D

Mar 09, 2017

Excellent course materials, progress, and outstanding course instructors focused on valuable knowledge and the latest trends in data, analytics, techniques and tools. Thanks

por Marcos P C

Nov 02, 2016

T

por Abeer S

May 16, 2017

I had zero knowledge of what data analysis entails, and I took this course out of curiosity. The course was easy to understand, tools and exams was very organized and interesting and speakers were clear and concise. I did get a lot of learning from this course and I will definitely be considering data analytics for my car

por San S C

Dec 05, 2016

Excellent course to intro learners to data driven decision making techniques

por Carlos P

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

por Kim K B M

Jan 08, 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

por yame t s

Jan 11, 2017

Great course!

por Prabin k k

Jan 06, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

C

o

u

r

s

e

t

h

a

t

h

e

l

p

e

d

m

e

gain true insights on Data driven decision making.Looking forward for more detailed study of Data Analytics and Data visualization.

por Moumila D

Nov 01, 2017

Very well structured and knowledge rich course. Thank You.

por Ashi J

May 12, 2017

I was always curious to know learn about data, how Big data is managed?, what all techniques are applied in management of data? this course answer all my queries and all my doubts are clear now. Thanks PWC Thanks Coursera for this amazing program !

por Kailash S

Mar 21, 2017

A very nice course for beginners and professionals.

It helps one to improve, achieve results and also gives a chance to experience the knowledge and expertise of Professionals

por Muhammed A E

Jan 04, 2017

Wonderful Course and very motivational experts , Thank you

por Joie B

Aug 07, 2017

V

por Manoj H D

Mar 10, 2017

Excellent concepts building materials and flow of the course.