Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
8,579 classificações
1,123 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

AB

Feb 13, 2020

Great introduction to data manipulation and analysis for common problems that arise in data science. Also allows you to gain a further understanding of Python syntax, specifically the pandas library.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Gerson C H

Feb 05, 2020

Its a great introduction a clear explanation about Machine Learning, generation of linear regression models and all the things to do before to the analysis front the data. I'm very excited and gratefullnes.

por Daniel K

Oct 25, 2019

Grate course. Really straight forward. I live the design of this course (a lot of quizzes to harden knowledge). I couldn't find any code for box plot during course and I had to make one during assignment.

por ALFIYA K

Jun 14, 2019

Enthralling and motivating course! Lectures and practices are conveniently balanced! Labs are so excited and realistic! Many thanks to all creators and teachers for such kind of awesome job!

por Juan E F A

Feb 15, 2020

It was an excellent way to begin in the path of data science. I really enjoyed all the knowledge they shared. I'd lie if I say that it was a piece of cake, but it wasn´t impossible, either.

por Carolinne O R M

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent course, it helped me a lot to get started with Python. Still today I always consult my personal notes on this course to perform data analysis in all types of projects I work on.

por Cecil K

Feb 07, 2020

The courses from IBM on Data Analysis, Visualization, Machine Learning are great. I am in an online M.S. program, and the material from IBM is lightyears ahead of my university material.

por Jayesh M

Jan 24, 2020

I like this course more than anything. As this course give me many useful insight of model as well as this included the many things like from model fitting/training to improve the model.

por NATALIA C V

Jan 19, 2020

Muy bien explicado, con las herramientas necesarias para adquirir habilidades en modelamiento por medio de regresiones lineales simples y multiples asi como la evaluación de los mismos

por Binay N

Feb 09, 2020

This course introduces the different pandas libraries that are mostly used in the data analysis using python. The student will learn about data wrangling, exploration, modeling, etc.

por 李政君(Li Z

Nov 07, 2019

Overall great lesson, learned a lot from it! But some code of Lab Nothbook might not give desired output and need modification, and material about Watson Studio might need upgraded.

por Mikias H

Oct 28, 2019

This course has given me skills to clean data, visualize data and evaluate models using different Python libraries. Great course and recommend it to anyone interested in analytics.

por Jitesh J T

Jan 27, 2020

Superb explanation of the topics required for data analysis with a thorough hands on training of Python programming makes this course one of the best courses I have done till now.

por Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Tareq A

Feb 10, 2019

Really this course shows the full path to master the Data Analysis with Python. This path is short, helpful, and rich information their. thank you at all and thank you Coursera

por Khadija S

Mar 22, 2019

Highly recommended course. All i was about data analysis with using Python as a tool. In this course you can learn basic econometric, python, and of course how to analyse data.

por Gilberto B L

Dec 16, 2018

This was a very interesting course, all the topics are very well explained, I learned more about how to validate data or how to create models to classify data, thank very much.

por omar a

Feb 16, 2020

this course was a useful course for how analysis data with python. I think it's a very good choice to learn how to analyze data with python.

thank you so much for this course.

por Anthony S

Feb 06, 2020

This course was pretty heavy going but I really liked the fact that there was constant testing through the whole process. So, heavy going but well paced. Thank you very much.

por Yau W K

Aug 10, 2019

Very comprehensive learning process of how to know, manage and wrangle your data which sometimes is the most important and time consuming portion of any data science project.

por Kushagra A

Apr 22, 2019

I am highly impressed with this course !!

This course is very informative. Regular assignments helped me a lot to learn and to complete my course on time before the deadline.

por Caio B S

Oct 11, 2019

This one is actually dense in content and, unlike the previous courses, doesn't force you to use IBM's tools. It could really use some grammar and layout checking, though.

por Pratik A

Nov 21, 2019

Amazing course - delivers great content with simple and easy-to-use instructions. You can easily learn a lot regardless of already knowing some of the content beforehand.

por Nora W

Mar 02, 2020

This has been by far the most difficult course I've taken. I guess that if you have some background in statistics, this will be easier for you. Quite the challenge!!!

por Odejide M O

Feb 18, 2020

This is an awesome course for anyone who wishes to start a career in data analysis using python.

The tutorial is well organized and structured with detailed materials.

por Adam C

Jan 20, 2020

Iimportar, Domar, Explorar y Seleccionar datos y para entrenar un modelo de regresión lineal, evaluar y seleccionar hiperparametro adecuado para tener un buen modelo