Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,451 classificações
1,972 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,955 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Yau W K

9 de Ago de 2019

Very comprehensive learning process of how to know, manage and wrangle your data which sometimes is the most important and time consuming portion of any data science project.

por Kushagra A

22 de Abr de 2019

I am highly impressed with this course !!

This course is very informative. Regular assignments helped me a lot to learn and to complete my course on time before the deadline.

por Caio B S

11 de Out de 2019

This one is actually dense in content and, unlike the previous courses, doesn't force you to use IBM's tools. It could really use some grammar and layout checking, though.

por Rishabh G

25 de Mai de 2020

The course is a great start for applied machine learning or Data science. Yet you should be familiar with Ml-algorithms and a python 3.o, consider these as prerequisites.

por Pratik A

21 de Nov de 2019

Amazing course - delivers great content with simple and easy-to-use instructions. You can easily learn a lot regardless of already knowing some of the content beforehand.

por Trương Q M T

31 de Mar de 2021

It is a great fulfillment for me to complete the course. I did learn too many things in analysis using Python. Thank you, Professor. Thank you, IBM. Thank you, Coursera.

por ADITYA K P

17 de Ago de 2020

This was a great course to learn the model building and testing models, it took us from zero level to proficient level in getting insights of models building and testing

por Ben M

27 de Jul de 2020

Would be useful to have some of the visualisation techniques before this session, but a good run through of how to analyse data in Python, build models and validate them

por Matteo M

11 de Abr de 2020

Good course, with some previous experience on basic python and pandas it takes you thru data analysis with hands-on example on real word data. Interesting and effective.

por Quynh N P

5 de Ago de 2020

I had so much fun during learning this course. It helps me get to know and do basic coding. Definitely recommended for anyone who want to have a brief of data analysis.

por Josh V

16 de Mai de 2020

Good mix of Python programming and libraries, data analysis, and linear regression. Fundamental concepts that will really be helpful with data analysis and modelling.

por Cassandra d C

22 de Abr de 2020

The course was interesting and slightly challenging. My favourite course on Coursera so far! Even as a qualified chemical engineer, I learnt a few interesting things.

por Nora W

2 de Mar de 2020

This has been by far the most difficult course I've taken. I guess that if you have some background in statistics, this will be easier for you. Quite the challenge!!!

por Odejide M

17 de Fev de 2020

This is an awesome course for anyone who wishes to start a career in data analysis using python.

The tutorial is well organized and structured with detailed materials.

por Adam C

20 de Jan de 2020

Iimportar, Domar, Explorar y Seleccionar datos y para entrenar un modelo de regresión lineal, evaluar y seleccionar hiperparametro adecuado para tener un buen modelo

por CHIN W L

7 de Dez de 2019

I learned a lot from this course, especially on data preparation, wrangling, analysis and understanding data modelling. Thumb up to the instructors and IBM, Thanks!.

por Atikah F

20 de Jun de 2020

Another great course to learn more deeply about Data Analysis with methods that beginners are able to understand. Keep the good work up! Thank you Coursera and IBM!

por Abhishek R

13 de Mai de 2020

This course provides a good understanding of different steps involved in data analysis.The labs provided help us to see the output of our code which is very useful.

por Uping D

6 de Ago de 2018

I like this one very much. Yes, the course was difficult but easy to follow and enjoyable. Thank you for making me think a lot, and thank you for all your hardwork.

por Magdalena C

21 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting course. Definitively I will apply what I been learned at work.

Easy to study due to flexible hours and very simple way of introducing the subject.

por Devyani S

9 de Nov de 2019

Coursera is a commendable website and has helped me a lot in learning new skills from established organisations.

A great shout-out to my Instructor and my peers! :)

por Saurabh M

15 de Mar de 2019

It is a great gateway

course into the world of data science. It is mainly focussed on theoritical concepts of data science which have wide range of applications .

por Gabriel A S

29 de Jul de 2018

The course is great for beginners and anybody interested in data analysis. Lessons were clear, and interactive labs allowed to strengthen your learning experience.

por Albert K

16 de Abr de 2021

This course deserves a 5 star, was nice and educative indeed. Only that the final project was so easy, but course material was very consistent and understandable

por Liliana A M

15 de Fev de 2020

It is an excellent course that helps develop skills such as English language management as well as introducing you to the programming language and data analysis.