Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,434 classificações
1,804 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 1,785 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Gajula J

16 de Jul de 2018

This course is very good start for students who are planning to go into machine learning specifically.Students who have no Idea about regression and math find bit hard but little more effort from student side is needed. At the end you will have a zeroth tool for machine learning.

por RISHI K

26 de Out de 2020

THE RATING IF POSSIBLE TO GIVE 100 THEN I CAN GIVE 100 FOR SURE , BUT OUT OF 5 IT DESERVES 5 WITHOUT ANY DOUBT I CAN SAY THIS COURSE CONTAINS THE ALL BASICS + ENSURES A GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF ALL THE THINGS NEEDED TO DEVELOP THE DATA ANAYSIS SKILLS ALONG WITH PRACTCAL APPROACH .

por federico b c

12 de Mai de 2020

It's a great course. I enjoyed a lot. Easy to follow.

However I miss go deeper with the meaning of the numbers (for example the R2 each time we calculate it) and to get deeper insights of the data after having on the table many interesting number for the analysis.

Thanks for all.

por Dino S

5 de Jun de 2020

I have a specialist diploma with business analytic. However that was using software to do the visualization and analysis.

I guess it helps on my journey. I can relate the machine learning concept to this course.

This course is fantastic. Teaching you step by step progressively.

por Matt M

29 de Jun de 2020

Great overall experience. Although it would be great actually understanding the Python language in ways where you're actually learning about what each code means and does, I think this is more of an introductory course in terms of just understanding what Data Science is.

por Dharmeshkumar P

14 de Abr de 2020

Good course giving exposure across all expect of data mining and data analysis with regression modeling and evaluation model through visualization and correlation, Rscore and much more. Very well organised modules with jupyter notebooks for each assignment and practice.

por Jason J D

12 de Set de 2019

Really good course in Data Analysis for beginners. The videos and labs are very well planned and structured. Personally, I can say for sure that I have gained more knowledge about Data Analysis and am even more motivated towards Data Science after completing this course.

por SUSHANT

7 de Abr de 2019

This course give a great introduction to the Python Packages and methodology to visualize the data and also evaluate the Model. This is good introduction course which gives concise understanding of concepts and all important python libraries required to get the job done.

por Holt M

19 de Jul de 2020

This is how all the courses should be set up. Weeks are set up in an organized fashion of Videos, Lab, Quiz. No major things missing from instructions that waste your time, like the other IBM SQL course. Shout out to Joseph Santarcangelo for planning a beautiful course.

por Sergey F

7 de Ago de 2020

Very good introduction course into data analysis. Would be nice to elaborate more on Ridge and pipelines. Explanation of the math behind the library functions or references for further study would also help understand what method is more suitable for certain tasks.

por Javed A

20 de Out de 2019

What an amazing way to learn such a special set of skills from best platform of Coursera.

The IBM Skills Network Lab is really fantastic.

Also on IBM studio is speechless.

I will definitely recommend this must have course to all passionate learners around the globe.

por KULDEEP P

13 de Jul de 2018

Help to understand the process of doing projects on Data Science , As i tried to start with one Data set but i was not sure what to do, how to do. with the help of this course, I came to know the step by step process of Data Wrangling and making models. Thanks

por Sagar S

17 de Set de 2018

This is very condense course. However the quizzes after every chapter are very timely, and one at the end of the week for entire week, helped a lot. The labs seems very real world, downloaded some notebook am sure will be using them in real world later on.

por Lu L

28 de Jun de 2020

Well-structured. Offered clear instructions in the subject of model development, model selection and model evaluation. This lays the foundation to help me to learn further on these topics. The exercise for each unit is a good summary, helpful for review.

por Juan F B

11 de Abr de 2020

Very good coverage of basic skills needed for Data Analysis. Not very challenging if you have previous experience programming and have a general understanding of basic statistics. Would've liked a more "interactive" course regarding the codding assignments.

por Abdulahi O F

21 de Ago de 2019

I am highly impressed with the teaching methodologies and how the course is structured. By now, I can import, determine data types, conduct data wrangling which involves replacement ir dropping and regressions. Thanks to Cousera for the opportunity.

por Luciana M G

14 de Mar de 2019

This course is an excellent continuation of the previous IBM ones. Actually there should be one whole course teaching the basics of statistics so that what is taught in this model makes more sense for those who have never studied statistics before.

por Riccardo B

14 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The content was well described. Quite complex, it required me to explore other external material, probably because I lacked the sufficient statistical knowledge to run through the course smoothly.

Thank you Coursera!

por Guy B

24 de Set de 2019

Great course. few things to make it perfect:

more mathematic explanations required.

more details and explanations about the code itself - the methods and the opportunities inside it.

make the videos more interesting and not so monotonic and boring.

por Mustapha B

6 de Jan de 2020

I thank Mr. Joe Santarcangelo 🙏🏼 who helped me learn how to prepare data for hashtag#analysis, perform simple hashtag#statistical analysis, create meaningful hashtag#data visualizations and hashtag#predict future trends from the data👨🏼‍💻.

por Ronald A

17 de Ago de 2020

The videos explained carefully the structure of the codes and explained the result. The graded quizzes and particularly the final project is also very helpful because it will let you review your notes and test your understanding of the course.

por Swapna N

13 de Mai de 2020

It was a wonderful experience in learning the course. It was completely a practical approach. I enjoyed the process of assignment submission and reviewing peers assignments. I would highly recommend the course for everyone. Thanks once again.

por Mike F

18 de Out de 2019

Outstanding course! Valuable information and methodologies all with clear and concise presentation. The labs are detailed and filled with awesome examples. Coursework is intuitive and easy to understand. I would highly recommend this course.

por Saurabh M

31 de Ago de 2020

Its very nicely designed course .Its designed such that you get brush up your fundamentals and get to know the real taste of statistics and probability applying practically to real world. i really enjoyed and earned a valuable knowledge.