Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,325 classificações
1,949 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,929 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por vrushabh l

7 de Mai de 2020

Very good course to begin with in the field of Data Science. The analysis of data is very important before we start implementing predictive models on the data, which has been covered very well in the course.

por Gerson C H

5 de Fev de 2020

Its a great introduction a clear explanation about Machine Learning, generation of linear regression models and all the things to do before to the analysis front the data. I'm very excited and gratefullnes.

por Daniel K

25 de Out de 2019

Grate course. Really straight forward. I live the design of this course (a lot of quizzes to harden knowledge). I couldn't find any code for box plot during course and I had to make one during assignment.

por Nima G M

4 de Out de 2020

One of the greatest courses to become familiar with different Python libraries for machine learning, more specifically, the Pandas library, in which we should have the ability to work with "dataframes".

por Souparna C

7 de Jan de 2021

I'm really over-whelmed!...And I mean it. After completing this course one can get a clear insight of data. All topics are clearly explained. All lectures and labs are well structured. Thanks Team IBM!

por Saravanan S

2 de Jul de 2020

This course is very good and it covers all the fundamental concepts used by pandas and numpy. It covers the linear regression, ridge search, grid search, polynomial regression and Pipeline construction

por Dominique D

6 de Abr de 2020

It gives a very good introduction on most of the basic statistical methods. It is a bit challenging to absorb it all, but all by all very doable. I enjoyed this one and learned a lot from it! Thank you

por Carol L

22 de Abr de 2020

Me gustó aprender procesos de análisis de datos, algunos un poco complejos de entender pero se saca el tema. Seria bueno colocar algunas referencias para ir mas en detalle en algunos puntos complejos.

por Md. A A

1 de Dez de 2020

A compact course. Good one who want to learn within a short period of time. But if one wants to understand the topics well, then he/she should go through the documentation of respective libraries.

por Carlos D

15 de Abr de 2020

Great Introduction to Data Analysis, the concepts going from the basic to deep in data-testing and data-training, as well as several applications linear and polynomial regression to data analyze.

por KOLEK B R

9 de Mai de 2021

I love the practicality of this course. It's not just learning theories but you actually follow along. You only need a good computer and you learn serious staff taught in the best way possible.

por sapna y

23 de Mai de 2020

Data analysis with python has a high standard of content.I hope this is useful for me to crack DS interviews.The content is well structured.Quizzes,assignment and video lectures are corelated.

por Wolf Z

8 de Nov de 2020

A great introduction to fitting data in python.

The core principles and measures are well explained.

The only slight minus point: No information about the interpretation of fitting parameters.

por ALFIYA K

14 de Jun de 2019

Enthralling and motivating course! Lectures and practices are conveniently balanced! Labs are so excited and realistic! Many thanks to all creators and teachers for such kind of awesome job!

por Hao H

10 de Set de 2020

Well arranged course that covers the essentials statistics with Python. But be aware this is an elementary course that may be a little too easy for those who have experiences in statistics.

por Juan E F A

15 de Fev de 2020

It was an excellent way to begin in the path of data science. I really enjoyed all the knowledge they shared. I'd lie if I say that it was a piece of cake, but it wasn´t impossible, either.

por Narasimhan, S

25 de Mai de 2020

This was a good course to understand some of the analysis concepts that are available.I would rate this course for anyone who wishes to have a good foundation of Data Analysis with Python.

por Dr. J N

17 de Abr de 2020

This course precisely and comprehensively covers important aspects of Data Analysis with Python. I strongly recommend this course for those who are serious about Data Science using python.

por Carolinne O R M

24 de Set de 2019

Excellent course, it helped me a lot to get started with Python. Still today I always consult my personal notes on this course to perform data analysis in all types of projects I work on.

por Jayesh M

24 de Jan de 2020

I like this course more than anything. As this course give me many useful insight of model as well as this included the many things like from model fitting/training to improve the model.

por John S S D

12 de Jun de 2020

The course is very hands-on focused and that's great. Nevertheless, if there were some documents that summarize the week content (attibutes or codes characteristics) would be fantastic.

por Harsh V J

25 de Abr de 2020

It is a good course on Data Analysis for both predictive and descriptive analysis. I think there should be more practice assignments for more hands on experience on predictive analysis.

por David B

2 de Jun de 2020

Great content, clear video and concrete examples. One may wish to have more mathematical justification for some computations and functions, but it is the subject of a different course.

por NATALIA C V

19 de Jan de 2020

Muy bien explicado, con las herramientas necesarias para adquirir habilidades en modelamiento por medio de regresiones lineales simples y multiples asi como la evaluación de los mismos

por Andres M

6 de Nov de 2020

Ha sido de los mejores de la serie hasta el momento, fue retador y muy bien explicado. Finalmente aprendí en que consiste la construcción de un modelo estadístico de regresión lineal.