Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,441 classificações
1,804 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,786 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Carol L

22 de Abr de 2020

Me gustó aprender procesos de análisis de datos, algunos un poco complejos de entender pero se saca el tema. Seria bueno colocar algunas referencias para ir mas en detalle en algunos puntos complejos.

por HIMANSHU S

30 de Jul de 2020

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently.overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

por Carlos D

15 de Abr de 2020

Great Introduction to Data Analysis, the concepts going from the basic to deep in data-testing and data-training, as well as several applications linear and polynomial regression to data analyze.

por sapna y

23 de Mai de 2020

Data analysis with python has a high standard of content.I hope this is useful for me to crack DS interviews.The content is well structured.Quizzes,assignment and video lectures are corelated.

por Wolf Z

8 de Nov de 2020

A great introduction to fitting data in python.

The core principles and measures are well explained.

The only slight minus point: No information about the interpretation of fitting parameters.

por ALFIYA K

14 de Jun de 2019

Enthralling and motivating course! Lectures and practices are conveniently balanced! Labs are so excited and realistic! Many thanks to all creators and teachers for such kind of awesome job!

por Hao H

10 de Set de 2020

Well arranged course that covers the essentials statistics with Python. But be aware this is an elementary course that may be a little too easy for those who have experiences in statistics.

por Juan E F A

15 de Fev de 2020

It was an excellent way to begin in the path of data science. I really enjoyed all the knowledge they shared. I'd lie if I say that it was a piece of cake, but it wasn´t impossible, either.

por Narasimhan, S

25 de Mai de 2020

This was a good course to understand some of the analysis concepts that are available.I would rate this course for anyone who wishes to have a good foundation of Data Analysis with Python.

por Dr. J N

17 de Abr de 2020

This course precisely and comprehensively covers important aspects of Data Analysis with Python. I strongly recommend this course for those who are serious about Data Science using python.

por Carolinne O R M

24 de Set de 2019

Excellent course, it helped me a lot to get started with Python. Still today I always consult my personal notes on this course to perform data analysis in all types of projects I work on.

por Jayesh M

24 de Jan de 2020

I like this course more than anything. As this course give me many useful insight of model as well as this included the many things like from model fitting/training to improve the model.

por John S S D

12 de Jun de 2020

The course is very hands-on focused and that's great. Nevertheless, if there were some documents that summarize the week content (attibutes or codes characteristics) would be fantastic.

por Harsh V J

25 de Abr de 2020

It is a good course on Data Analysis for both predictive and descriptive analysis. I think there should be more practice assignments for more hands on experience on predictive analysis.

por David B

2 de Jun de 2020

Great content, clear video and concrete examples. One may wish to have more mathematical justification for some computations and functions, but it is the subject of a different course.

por NATALIA C V

19 de Jan de 2020

Muy bien explicado, con las herramientas necesarias para adquirir habilidades en modelamiento por medio de regresiones lineales simples y multiples asi como la evaluación de los mismos

por Andres M

6 de Nov de 2020

Ha sido de los mejores de la serie hasta el momento, fue retador y muy bien explicado. Finalmente aprendí en que consiste la construcción de un modelo estadístico de regresión lineal.

por WAI S W W

11 de Abr de 2020

The course helped refresh some of math and statistics learnt from university and provided a good overview of using python codes and functions to analyze complex data science projects.

por Hoang K K N

19 de Jul de 2020

Lessons of the course are easily understanding with great explanations. Exercises are practical and easily applied with a free online website. I am greatly satisfied with the course.

por Binay N

8 de Fev de 2020

This course introduces the different pandas libraries that are mostly used in the data analysis using python. The student will learn about data wrangling, exploration, modeling, etc.

por 李政君(Li Z

6 de Nov de 2019

Overall great lesson, learned a lot from it! But some code of Lab Nothbook might not give desired output and need modification, and material about Watson Studio might need upgraded.

por Mikias H

28 de Out de 2019

This course has given me skills to clean data, visualize data and evaluate models using different Python libraries. Great course and recommend it to anyone interested in analytics.

por Jitesh J T

27 de Jan de 2020

Superb explanation of the topics required for data analysis with a thorough hands on training of Python programming makes this course one of the best courses I have done till now.

por Shepherd M

28 de Jun de 2020

The course was very insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about data analysis of python, it was easy to understand while not feeling while following the steps provided.

por Nam D

15 de Jun de 2020

It is very interesting course. Before taking this course, I feel Python is complicated programming language.Now, I feel interesting about advancing technical skills with coursera