Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
1,244 classificações
184 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por 林韋銘

Aug 20, 2019

gj

por ANURAG A

Aug 30, 2019

excellent

por Mustafa S

Aug 30, 2019

Super great !!!!!

por rudraps

Sep 05, 2019

Thank you.

por Александр З

Sep 05, 2019

Really liked this one with lots of data to play with and examples.

por Jurassic

Sep 06, 2019

good

por Piero C

Sep 06, 2019

Laurence is an excellent teacher and this is a incredible course. I love topics like Computer Vision, Deep Learning, and this is an excellent step to make great things about that.

por Aditya B

Sep 04, 2019

Great way to get started with deep learning and perform transfer learning.

por Farhan M

Sep 05, 2019

Hands-on and straight to the point.

por NWACHUKWU A C

Sep 10, 2019

Great course.

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Simon Z

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent. I learned after a couple of years working with neural networks new topics and implementations. I think it would be a good idea to include also here an exercise that gets graded at the end such that we take our time and can try out if we can make things work.

por Javier M

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

por Apurv J

Sep 13, 2019

Short sweet and perfect videos to be understood very easily.

por Peter B

Sep 14, 2019

An amazing course that was written by masters of the field

por Rahul R

Sep 14, 2019

Very well designed course on TensorFlow. Specially, a huge thank to Laurence Moroney for this wonderful course series. I really enjoyed the learning.

por Parab N S

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on explaining how ConvNets are prepared using Tensorflow. A really good strategy to have the programming exercises on Google Colab to speed up the processing.

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Great course digging into convnets, augmentation, transfer learning and multiclass classification

por 李英斌

Sep 15, 2019

nice course!

por Humberto d S N

Jun 09, 2019

It's an great course with simple explanations about the Deep Learning topic. It's a perfect fit for beginners or those who want to have a practical review before starting using Tensorflow 2.0 with keras implemetations.

por Guilherme R M

Jun 10, 2019

Bom curso, muito prático.

por Vivek S

Jun 24, 2019

Super cool stuff!

por Zhi Z

Jul 06, 2019

A good course for Keras but not for tensoflow.

por Omar M

Jul 16, 2019

Was okay