Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
6,189 classificações
957 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RB
14 de Mar de 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS
12 de Nov de 2020

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 949 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Bishmer S

6 de Jan de 2021

Great introduction to CNNs and Transfer Learning.

Students will get to do binary then multiclass classifications, with comprehensive video lectures.

por B S K

10 de Set de 2020

I needed hands on experience in tensorflow and i got exactly that ,excellent course. By far this is the course i enjoyed the most! Kudos Laurence!!

por Abhishek P

10 de Jun de 2019

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

por 毛昊

20 de Jan de 2020

excellent.

and I want to learn more about how to use CNN to do more sophisticated tasks such as object detection and semantic splitting. thank you.

por Chilyatun N

30 de Abr de 2020

I learn much about the convolutional neural network in a large data, augmentation, transfer learning, and multiclass classification. thank you!

por Jonas L J

4 de Set de 2020

Very interesting to learn about Convolutional Nerual Networks, this is a nice hands on course I'd like to recommend to anyone interested in ML

por Shum P

16 de Jul de 2020

The course provides a good balance of hands on labs supported by theory. It helps to also check documentation and experiment on finer details.

por Tuna A

30 de Abr de 2020

This course was excellent for learning the fundamentals of CNNs. However, I wish the exercises and quizes were a little bit more challenging.

por Prashantkumar M G

22 de Abr de 2020

All the parts explained clearly, and steadily. Ample resources were provided. Assignments were also great. Complexity was as per expectation.

por Vidit G

7 de Jul de 2019

This course helped me understand the concept behind CNN's and the I was able to implement them in the given assignments. Thanks Laurence Sir!

por Ayush K

10 de Mai de 2020

Nice examples and working with new datasets helped a lot to define and understand new types of inputs and new ways to use ImageDatagenerator

por Dayananda K

25 de Dez de 2019

Again great explanation as first course(Introduction). Methodically increases the complexity without loosing the sight of the ultimate goal

por Jim M

23 de Jan de 2021

This whole course series is good for absolute beginners. Don't expect any advanced specialization. As a beginner, I'm enjoying the series.

por Vinoth S

29 de Mai de 2020

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

por Vinoth

28 de Mai de 2020

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

por Siddhartha P

25 de Mar de 2020

This was a great course and the quarantine restrictions keep me hooked to it. Learned quite a bit about machine learning and TensorFlow.

por Kellen B

30 de Jan de 2020

Really explains the material thoroughly and efficiently. I really feel like I understand the use cases / applications from this course.

por Johan A M M

28 de Dez de 2020

I have learned a lot, this course is very good, just one comment, please check the calification system, always failed in the last test

por KISHOR

18 de Ago de 2020

I learnt a lot of augmentation and image processing methods using tensorflow and several other tools for computer vision applications.

por Houssem A

24 de Jul de 2019

The course is well structured and explained from trainer I feel that I have more information and get knowledge in tensorflow practices

por Mohanad A N

31 de Mai de 2019

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

por Jorge M Z P

8 de Dez de 2020

A sequential and easy to understand course. Contains all the basics to learn how to construct and improve Conv Nets on Tensorflow 2.

por pcampos54

6 de Abr de 2020

Excellent explanations, and a lot of interesting and practical examples. Recommended if you have some experience with ML literature.

por Aguirre M

2 de Mar de 2020

Excellent hands on course... if you have previously taken a more theoretical neural network course (for example Andrew Ng's classes)

por Prashant J

1 de Abr de 2020

It's been a great journey about Convolutional Neural Networks. The most interesting thing of these course is Exercise on notebooks.