Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
4,411 classificações
668 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RB

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 668 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Debashis G

Jul 09, 2020

Well designed nice hands on course. Highly recommended for the beginner who wants to start with Tensorflow 2.0

por Md R U

May 07, 2020

Lawrence is an excellent teacher and you get to work on many diverse datasets which is always a good practice.

por Muthu R P E

Nov 15, 2019

Practice with various data sets, and learn the tools to use for convolutional neural networks with tensor flow

por Ilan A

Jul 09, 2020

Great course! I think there could be more emphasis on Transfer Learning and how a great breakthrough it is.

por Chi ( M

Aug 11, 2019

practical guidance to CNN in image recognition. Hopefully to have a self-driving car project in the future.

por Cuong V

Apr 11, 2020

It helps me a lot! I've learnt transfer learning and data augmentation by tensorflow. And thanks a lot.

por Bao L H

Mar 23, 2020

Thank you so much!

This is a course with very useful lessons!

Once, Thank for giving me this opportunity!

por Anoushkrit G

Nov 25, 2019

Absolutely incredible course, but could have focused real TensorFlow and not the High Level API, Keras.

por Roman L

May 05, 2020

Its wonderful course! I've learnt how to make data augmentation and transfer learning with tensorflow.

por Francis G

Apr 30, 2020

It was a great course but we should add more diagrams to understand what we are doing in code!

Thanks!

por Nantogma S

Feb 03, 2020

This is an excellent course that got me up and running on CNN and TensorFlow. Thanks to the instructor

por Scott Q

Dec 06, 2019

Laurence and Andrew are great and the course is just what I need to get a start in Machine Learning.

por Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Chirag S

Aug 01, 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

por Deepak K

Oct 14, 2019

The course is really amazing in the way it is taught. Perfect combination of practice and guidance.

por 全玉湖

Aug 02, 2019

These wonderful courses help me learn a lot, and I really want to thank the teacher and the staff.

por Chandrasekhara S V

May 10, 2020

Very good course. Thanks Laurence Moroney for detailed explanation and comprehensive assignments.

por Dan R

May 08, 2020

The amount of crisp detail to this course is one of the standout features of this specialization.

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Great course digging into convnets, augmentation, transfer learning and multiclass classification

por Biranchi N N

Jul 31, 2019

Excellent course on CNN. Learnt about Transfer Learning, Fine tuning and Image Data Augmentation.

por George Z

Apr 18, 2020

Look at Rock paper scissors issue stuck at epoch 1 and preprocessing of the last sign mnist lab.

por David P

Jan 25, 2020

Laurence does a great job. Very easy to understand. Andrew, as always, provides great insight.

por Mohamed j P

Jul 05, 2020

Its a great learning. You will acquire main skills like Transfer learning, Image Augmentation .

por Barka T

Jan 20, 2020

I learnt a lot through this course, object detection and recognition with tensorflow made easy