Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
5,600 classificações
848 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

RB

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 841 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Vinoth

May 28, 2020

In this course i learned lot of details about Imagedatagenerator, Overfitting, dropout, Transfer Learning and Multiclass classification.

por Siddhartha P

Mar 25, 2020

This was a great course and the quarantine restrictions keep me hooked to it. Learned quite a bit about machine learning and TensorFlow.

por Kellen B

Jan 31, 2020

Really explains the material thoroughly and efficiently. I really feel like I understand the use cases / applications from this course.

por KISHOR

Aug 18, 2020

I learnt a lot of augmentation and image processing methods using tensorflow and several other tools for computer vision applications.

por Houssem A

Jul 24, 2019

The course is well structured and explained from trainer I feel that I have more information and get knowledge in tensorflow practices

por Mohanad A N

May 31, 2019

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

por Pablo C

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent explanations, and a lot of interesting and practical examples. Recommended if you have some experience with ML literature.

por Aguirre M

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent hands on course... if you have previously taken a more theoretical neural network course (for example Andrew Ng's classes)

por Prashant J

Apr 01, 2020

It's been a great journey about Convolutional Neural Networks. The most interesting thing of these course is Exercise on notebooks.

por Loveprit S

Jun 12, 2020

This course is useful to those who have basic understanding of computer vision and want to know how they can use TensorFlow in it.

por Selçuk K

Mar 31, 2020

Great course. Thank you, Laurence.

However, I should admit submitting the exercises is a pain sometimes. Discussions help though.

por Pushkaraj J S

Jul 11, 2020

Great course. Introduces you to various data generation techniques which can be really useful when dealing with smaller dataset.

por 邹波波

Sep 24, 2019

The course is very great! You can see how convolution works, image processing, transfer learning and so on. Thank you teachers!

por Akhil K P

Jun 22, 2019

This course worked as a great reference for my project on Neural Networks. This is one of the great and well-structured course.

por Gustavo A

Aug 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot, but I missed the code evaluation step. On the other hand, the content was as good as it has been.

por Dustin Z

Jun 28, 2020

Fun course. A good balance of easy and challenging material. The lessons based primarily on notebooks, and are very hands-on.

por Jay H

Jun 16, 2020

It was a very helpful course. The discussions forum help a bit. Maybe, more questions asked or answers could help even more.

por VAGHELA H N S

Jun 18, 2020

course is well designed. The codes and notebooks provided in the course can be very much helpful for any beginner to learn.

por Lee T C

Jun 18, 2020

Very insightful and involving course that teaches you how to perform image classification with Convolution Neural Networks.

por SRIKANTH T

Sep 12, 2020

the course in nice , the explanation given by Laurence Moroney is excellent , so the course is highly recommended to take

por Gogul I

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing course to learn concepts such as Dropouts, Augmentation and Transfer Learning to solve real world image problems.

por Carlos S

May 23, 2020

Great course! It actually develops very fast upon the fundamentals covered by Andrew in the Deep Learning Specialization

por George D

Aug 09, 2019

Very good intro on the subject. Little bit too much hand holding but good overall for complete new folks to the subject.

por Rukshan J S

Apr 27, 2020

Very well put out course. Gradually increasing the challenge level of exercise is really appreciated! Thanks, Coursera!

por Sanjay R

Jul 25, 2019

A very good approach to make beginners feel like home. It's pretty clear and notebooks is also very easy to understand.