Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
2,355 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

SS

Dec 09, 2019

Very clear explanation on the concepts at the higher level and practical application of it is discussed, demonstrated and also the exercises are of the same way. You will just love learning this way

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Scott Q

Dec 06, 2019

Laurence and Andrew are great and the course is just what I need to get a start in Machine Learning.

por Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Chirag S

Aug 01, 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

por Deepak K

Oct 14, 2019

The course is really amazing in the way it is taught. Perfect combination of practice and guidance.

por 全玉湖

Aug 02, 2019

These wonderful courses help me learn a lot, and I really want to thank the teacher and the staff.

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Great course digging into convnets, augmentation, transfer learning and multiclass classification

por Biranchi N N

Jul 31, 2019

Excellent course on CNN. Learnt about Transfer Learning, Fine tuning and Image Data Augmentation.

por David P

Jan 25, 2020

Laurence does a great job. Very easy to understand. Andrew, as always, provides great insight.

por Barka T

Jan 20, 2020

I learnt a lot through this course, object detection and recognition with tensorflow made easy

por Shashank T

Jan 02, 2020

This will help in understanding the basics and will enable the individual to work effectively.

por Lydia N

Jan 02, 2020

Amazing course, a fast overview on how to facilitate TensorFlow for computer vision problems.

por Vo T L

Aug 20, 2019

I learned new useful techniques from the course and Laurence's explanation is really clear!

por Eagle Y

Jun 27, 2019

I really love this course! It is a lot of fun and I highly recommend this to other people.

por Alex M

Jul 26, 2019

Great material taught in a way that's easy to digest with plenty of examples to practice.

por Luis A C A

Sep 26, 2019

Muy buena introduccion a CNN, construyendo Multiclass Classifiers y Binary Classifiers

por PUSHPENDRA S

Oct 17, 2019

Amazing course helps in gathering all the required skills needed for deep learning

por Mahamat M A A

Jul 17, 2019

The way this course was taught very easy and clear. Thank you for both of you :)

por Rodrigo V R

Oct 27, 2019

I liked a lot, was really straid to the head on the basics to practice CNN.

por zied

Nov 24, 2019

Most of the question in the discussion, there is not somehow replies to it

por Aditya B

Sep 04, 2019

Great way to get started with deep learning and perform transfer learning.

por Yifei Y

Aug 11, 2019

easiler to understand than other course. I will recommend to my friends.

por Mostafa G

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

por Aniruddha S

Jul 03, 2019

Nice Course but little tricky when making directories.

Learned so much.

por Preyansh D

Oct 18, 2019

It a wonderful course includes real world problem solving techniques.