Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
6,067 classificações
925 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM
11 de Set de 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

RB
14 de Mar de 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 921 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por ANMOL J

30 de Ago de 2020

Amazing and in-depth course on implementation of methods like augmentation and transfer learning in Tensorflow

por Debashis G

9 de Jul de 2020

Well designed nice hands on course. Highly recommended for the beginner who wants to start with Tensorflow 2.0

por Md R U

7 de Mai de 2020

Lawrence is an excellent teacher and you get to work on many diverse datasets which is always a good practice.

por Muthu R P E

15 de Nov de 2019

Practice with various data sets, and learn the tools to use for convolutional neural networks with tensor flow

por Ilan A

8 de Jul de 2020

Great course! I think there could be more emphasis on Transfer Learning and how a great breakthrough it is.

por Chi ( M

11 de Ago de 2019

practical guidance to CNN in image recognition. Hopefully to have a self-driving car project in the future.

por Seung G H

25 de Out de 2020

This course is a good starting point about the computer vision field with the convolution neural network.

por Nelson S S

11 de Out de 2020

In these difficult times what remains for us to continue learning.

Thanks Professors Laurence and Andrew

por Thành C V

11 de Abr de 2020

It helps me a lot! I've learnt transfer learning and data augmentation by tensorflow. And thanks a lot.

por Bao L H

22 de Mar de 2020

Thank you so much!

This is a course with very useful lessons!

Once, Thank for giving me this opportunity!

por Anoushkrit G

25 de Nov de 2019

Absolutely incredible course, but could have focused real TensorFlow and not the High Level API, Keras.

por Bhakti A P

13 de Out de 2020

Excellent course with very appropriate explanation. Thank you very much Andrew Ng and Laurence MOroney

por Роман Л

5 de Mai de 2020

Its wonderful course! I've learnt how to make data augmentation and transfer learning with tensorflow.

por Francis G

30 de Abr de 2020

It was a great course but we should add more diagrams to understand what we are doing in code!

Thanks!

por Nantogma S

3 de Fev de 2020

This is an excellent course that got me up and running on CNN and TensorFlow. Thanks to the instructor

por Vaseekaran V

10 de Out de 2020

Really great intro to using ConvNets. Thanks a lot Laurence Sir and Andrew sir for this great course.

por Kabakov B

19 de Out de 2020

Programming tasks are meaningful, short and transparent. Not like in NLP/Healthcare Specializations.

por Shivam R D

12 de Set de 2020

This course gave me thorough knowledge of CNN.Thanks Laurence Moroney and Coursera for this course.

por Scott Q

6 de Dez de 2019

Laurence and Andrew are great and the course is just what I need to get a start in Machine Learning.

por Saptashwa B

16 de Out de 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

por Kenechukwu N

10 de Set de 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Chirag S

1 de Ago de 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

por George M

23 de Dez de 2020

Very good course in providing the basics on how to make a multi-class classifier with limited data.

por Francisco P

21 de Out de 2020

The labs are really helpful to understand the concepts! so far the labs that I have liked the most!

por Deepak K

14 de Out de 2019

The course is really amazing in the way it is taught. Perfect combination of practice and guidance.