Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
7,384 classificações
1,150 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RB

14 de mar de 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

MS

12 de nov de 2020

A really good course that builds up the knowledge over the concepts covered in Course 1. All the ideas are applicable in real world scenario and this is what makes the course that much more valuable!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,152 Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Raghuraj M

4 de jul de 2020

I can bet this is a great course, to get started with convolutions, and image processing, the course works notebooks are really good and especially transfer learning is awesome

por Yunya G

13 de nov de 2020

it is quite straightforward and clear. It is quite a good course for anyone who wants to starts the implementation of CNN in tensorflow without strong mathematical background.

por Rushikesh N P

7 de fev de 2020

this is a great course,teaching is outstanding. this course has covered all basics needed for deep learning and CNN.this course also give us good understanding of tensorflow.

por Manuel R

7 de jul de 2019

The material was well presented and easy to follow. The instructor skillfully described the functionality in the code... to reinforce to training objectives for the lesson.

por Md. A

13 de set de 2020

Great course for learning CNN in TensorFlow. Only the last week's programming assignment's statement was pretty vague. Hoping for better clarification in problem statement.

por Federico D

31 de mai de 2020

Clear explanations on how to use tf for image recognition, very useful the part on transfer learning. The only flaw is the absence of a chapter/section on object detection.

por Mausam R

17 de nov de 2020

Teaches in the flow of interconnection with the past studied topic. Lab Assignments have really helped to understand easily. To learn about CNN, its one of the best course

por Arif F L

20 de abr de 2020

The good explanation about how to implement good design of machine learning to avoid overfitting etc. Very useful resources (dropout, augmentation, and transfer learning).

por Eddy P

19 de jun de 2019

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

por Ulugbek D

18 de nov de 2019

The course is straight to the point. The instructor provides his code structure too, which can be a great reference to people are keen on implementing the TF right away.

por Elson D

7 de jun de 2020

Awesome Course. This course has enriched my concepts in Convolutional Neural Networks. This course also motivated me to do more courses on Coursera. Thank you Coursera!

por Seyyed S M

22 de jun de 2022

Swear M​y Tears, I Love Coursera and Courses and even Andrew Ng and Laurence Moroney Courses, and Even Cuase of Your Agreement With My Financial Aid. Thank You So Much

por Himanshu S

25 de mai de 2020

Thanks to Instructor for this wonderful course.I learned various techniques including CNN,Data Augmentation and Transfer Learning along with Multi Class Classification

por Ілля К

12 de nov de 2020

Deep, comprehensive and step-by-step introduction to CNN. Explanations are easily formulated and can be understood by non-expert users which seek to learn about CNNs.

por Clark L

8 de jun de 2020

Good Stuff! Learned about data augmentation with Tensorflow Data Generators. I also learned about transfer learning and how to retrain part of a pre-existing model.

por Saikat M

26 de abr de 2020

The course met the expectation of having hands on assignments as well as explanation of the codes and obviously course instructor Mr. Laurance made the learning fun.

por Giuseppe S

19 de abr de 2020

A great exploration of how CNN can be used with large datasets and how to deal with some of the issues that might arise when dealing with large and complex datasets

por Lijun L

15 de abr de 2020

Excellent classes and materials, it make me feel image classification is so simple even though I still struggled in the assignment. Need to study and practice more.

por Erdem Ç

8 de jul de 2020

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

por Lawrence K

14 de jun de 2019

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

por Mario C M

8 de jun de 2020

Great course. Laurence is a great instructor. This course gives you more confidence to deploy your own convolutional neural networks and machine learning models.

por Ravikiran B

4 de jul de 2019

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

por Abolfazl S

21 de dez de 2019

I learned A LOT in this course just by using Tensor Flow to perform state-of-the-art image processing. My special thanks and gratitude to Laurence and Andrew.

por Meet D

3 de nov de 2020

I have learned Transfer Learning, Image augmentation. The Course is very interactive.

I hope will use this knowledge to develop meaningful work in my career.

por Gautam K

14 de jul de 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning the implementation of CNN. I am very thankful to the course coordinator and Coursera for this awesome course.