Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
1,829 classificações
254 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

PS

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on explaining how ConvNets are prepared using Tensorflow. A really good strategy to have the programming exercises on Google Colab to speed up the processing.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Yergali B

Oct 06, 2019

Thank you, deeplearning.ai! I've understood more deeply about CNN.

por Manish P

Oct 09, 2019

Best for beginners

por Michalis F

Sep 25, 2019

simple, to the point and good notebooks! thanks

por Daniel H

Sep 25, 2019

Great lessons to learn this technology step by step!

por Ed M

Sep 23, 2019

Amazing practical examples and great use of TF 2.0

por David A

Sep 23, 2019

Very clear and concise introduction!

por Joe J

Sep 23, 2019

excellent

por 邹波波

Sep 24, 2019

The course is very great! You can see how convolution works, image processing, transfer learning and so on. Thank you teachers!

por Wei X

Sep 25, 2019

I originally expected to learn more pure TF related stuff. But instead I learned Keras. Data augmentation with Keras is quite easy. Transfer learning is also easy to do if there is Keras model there already. But I do hope to learn a pure TF tutorial that are more common when you download other people's TF model and practice with your own data.

por PUSHPENDRA S

Oct 17, 2019

Amazing course helps in gathering all the required skills needed for deep learning

por Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

por Putcha L N R

Oct 15, 2019

Exceptionally amazing course. Suitable for even the beginners!

por Aileen V

Oct 21, 2019

Best teachers in Machine Learning!

por Mrinal P D

Oct 19, 2019

amazing couse

por Preyansh D

Oct 18, 2019

It a wonderful course includes real world problem solving techniques.

por M n n

Oct 22, 2019

Good One!

por YE Q

Oct 22, 2019

Keep learning! Thank you!

por Sharan S M

Oct 22, 2019

After finishing this course, I was able to build a neural network that could identify different types of boats with around 94% accuracy. I used many techniques learned in this course like image augmentation.

por SOURAV S

Nov 06, 2019

Thank you for your good explanation

por Shahriyar R

Oct 24, 2019

Decent introduction to how to use CNN and Tensorflow

por maryam m

Oct 26, 2019

Well structures course. No matter your level of expertise you can learn from this course and implement models more professionally and improve answers accuracy using this course techniques.

por Daniel M M R

Oct 29, 2019

I learned a lot, thank you all!

por Victor H

Oct 31, 2019

I am already familiar with machine learing and convolutional neural networks, and before starting using the TensorFlow framework I wanted to develop my own know-how in order to really have control and knowledge on what am I doing. Now that my C++/CUDA implementations work, I feel allowed to use a better tool like TensorFlow / Keras, and I am really discovering their power and flexibility, and I am getting really excited of the productivity that I can gain in my projects thanks to them!

por Hannan S

Oct 28, 2019

First of all, the course was amazing! I found it great for the following reasons:

- Laurence Moroney (Instructor) was very professional and clear while delivering the knowledge

- The introductions by Andrew NG were really nice

- Easy to understand codes and understanding of thr underlying principles

- Varied topics such as CNN, NLP & Time Series

- Very insightful by providing expert opinions about different ways of model optimization

I really enjoyed the course and I thank the instructor for the same :)

por Rodrigo V R

Oct 27, 2019

I liked a lot, was really straid to the head on the basics to practice CNN.