Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
2,276 classificações
327 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Anamitra M

Sep 19, 2019

Superb course. Complex topic such as transfer learning, and image augmentation have been beautifully covered, along with easy to follow implementations.

por mark k

Aug 13, 2019

Very interesting course that starts to explore some more advanced topics of machine learning, in particular, Image Augmentation and Transfer Learning.

por Ajithavalli C

Jan 04, 2020

It was a great course! I am not an image processing person, but I enjoyed learning about CNNs through them. Looking forward to applications on texts!

por June L

Dec 31, 2019

It's a lot of fun building a ConvNet using my dog's pictures and reduce the overfitness through augmentation, dropouts and transfer learning! Thanks!

por Rahul R

Sep 14, 2019

Very well designed course on TensorFlow. Specially, a huge thank to Laurence Moroney for this wonderful course series. I really enjoyed the learning.

por Hiten S

Nov 11, 2019

Excellent CNN Course. This Course Covers All The Topics Like Data Augmentation, Transfer Learning, Drop-Out, And Multi-Class-Classification Problem.

por Abhishek P

Jun 10, 2019

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

por Vidit G

Jul 07, 2019

This course helped me understand the concept behind CNN's and the I was able to implement them in the given assignments. Thanks Laurence Sir!

por Dayananda K

Dec 25, 2019

Again great explanation as first course(Introduction). Methodically increases the complexity without loosing the sight of the ultimate goal

por Houssem A

Jul 24, 2019

The course is well structured and explained from trainer I feel that I have more information and get knowledge in tensorflow practices

por Mohanad Q A A

May 31, 2019

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

por 邹波波

Sep 24, 2019

The course is very great! You can see how convolution works, image processing, transfer learning and so on. Thank you teachers!

por Akhil K P

Jun 22, 2019

This course worked as a great reference for my project on Neural Networks. This is one of the great and well-structured course.

por Gustavo A

Aug 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot, but I missed the code evaluation step. On the other hand, the content was as good as it has been.

por Gogul I

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing course to learn concepts such as Dropouts, Augmentation and Transfer Learning to solve real world image problems.

por George D

Aug 09, 2019

Very good intro on the subject. Little bit too much hand holding but good overall for complete new folks to the subject.

por Sanjay R

Jul 25, 2019

A very good approach to make beginners feel like home. It's pretty clear and notebooks is also very easy to understand.

por Sushant

Nov 23, 2019

Wonderful Course on Convolutional Neural Network Using TF. Having Base knowledge of CNN and DNN Will help immensely !!

por Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

por Muthu R P E

Nov 15, 2019

Practice with various data sets, and learn the tools to use for convolutional neural networks with tensor flow

por Chi ( M

Aug 11, 2019

practical guidance to CNN in image recognition. Hopefully to have a self-driving car project in the future.

por Anoushkrit G

Nov 25, 2019

Absolutely incredible course, but could have focused real TensorFlow and not the High Level API, Keras.

por Scott Q

Dec 06, 2019

Laurence and Andrew are great and the course is just what I need to get a start in Machine Learning.

por Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.