Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
988 classificações
151 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

CM

May 01, 2019

A patient and coherent introduction. At the end, you have good working code you can use elsewhere. Remarkably, the primary lecturer, Laurence Moroney, responds fairly quickly to posts in the forum.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Aptha G

Jul 24, 2019

Really helped a lot in understanding CNN, transfer learning.

por Mario T

Jul 27, 2019

Great course. Thanks Laurence!

por Alex M

Jul 26, 2019

Great material taught in a way that's easy to digest with plenty of examples to practice.

por Mauricio A

Jul 27, 2019

Excelent content and teacher too!!!

por ujjal d

Jul 28, 2019

Great course! Makes Learning so easy

por neil h

Jul 30, 2019

Laurence Moroney presents another superb primer on the mechanics of tensor flow. Heavy on image analysis, we see how convolutional nets — concatenating stages of convolutional filters and pooling — extract features from images at whatever scale they appear. The exercises contain a modicum of basic-python skills reinforcement. Upon completion, one is equipped to tackle other common problems, e.g., the usps handwritten-digits challenge https://www.kaggle.com/bistaumanga/usps-dataset.

por Rushiket D M

Jul 31, 2019

Thanks for course

por Biranchi N N

Jul 31, 2019

Excellent course on CNN. Learnt about Transfer Learning, Fine tuning and Image Data Augmentation.

por 全玉湖

Aug 02, 2019

These wonderful courses help me learn a lot, and I really want to thank the teacher and the staff.

por Christopher G

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

por Md. S R

Jul 31, 2019

This course is so best for the new practitioners! Because when you are learning deep learning theoritically, this course will help you at such level to make you practice these highly.

por sri h

Aug 01, 2019

Excellent efforts and great Teaching!

por Roshan C

Aug 02, 2019

A must learn course. Totally loved it

por Chirag S

Aug 01, 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

por Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

por Heidi P

Aug 03, 2019

good techniques

por Mostafa G

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

por Juan C B R

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente el curso, lo recomiendo!

por Madhu B

Aug 06, 2019

Very nice course!

por SWARAJ B

Aug 05, 2019

Truly breath taking course ware design.

por Gourav B

Aug 06, 2019

good course

por Sanskaar P

Aug 11, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH

por Gaurav R P

Aug 08, 2019

Too basic

por George D

Aug 09, 2019

Very good intro on the subject. Little bit too much hand holding but good overall for complete new folks to the subject.

por Yifei Y

Aug 11, 2019

easiler to understand than other course. I will recommend to my friends.