Chevron Left
Voltar para Habilidades em Resolução de Conflitos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Habilidades em Resolução de Conflitos da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.2
505 classificações
117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Melhores avaliações

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Habilidades em Resolução de Conflitos

por Ashwani B

Feb 09, 2016

Should have been a complete course. The course did not give specific tools to conflict resolution rather information about the subject was disseminated

por Wan-Lin L H

Feb 04, 2017

not enough content - would have preferred more examples/scenarios that included conflict resolution solutions

por Kom P

Sep 07, 2016

I didn't feel like I learned much. Some of the problems I've experience would take more than just trying to find common interest and compromise.

A lot of conflicts arise from personal agenda and gain and that's very difficult to deal with.

por Graciela G

Sep 01, 2016

There was anything innovating in the course and the intro of each lesson was extremely loud.

por Kendra P

Sep 01, 2016

I wish there were another conflict specialization on Coursera to choose from.. one that is more modern, up to date, interesting, engaging, less patronizing .. etc. but there isn't. So I guess we're all stuck with this one. Need I say more.

por Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

not enough detail for me

por samantha

Jan 12, 2017

She didn't seem interested at all in what she was teaching. She had a frown the entire time. Maybe she was trying to be professional? Either way, I didn't feel like she liked what she was doing.

These were good tips for people in a new business management position, but honestly this was all stuff you learn while socializing with people. They are generally good social skills that every one should have. I learned little to nothing while taking this class. But, as I said, most of this is directed towards to someone in a management position. I guess this would be helpful when having to work with someone who is a drama-maker, although, fortunately, I have not had a situation yet with someone who creates drama. Yes, I know people who create drama, however, there have been no blowouts or severe problems. Maybe this is the reason why I didn't learn anything in this class... :-(

por Birk M

Jan 21, 2016

This is a joke right?

5 minutes long videos with questions after it shall teach me effective?!

you guys are ridiculous!

por Olena B

Feb 23, 2016

Presentation is so boring and dry, I could not bring myself to watching past the first couple of videos.

por Michael O

Jun 18, 2016

corporate HR focused conflict NON resolution.

por Liza R

Aug 30, 2016

The course is very short and more advanced courses are not free.

por Oleksiy D

Nov 25, 2015

Very boring. Not many real life advices. Mstly theory

por Page M

Jan 12, 2019

very informative and useful!!

por Ingrid W

Feb 02, 2019

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

por EBENEZER A L

Dec 21, 2018

Educative

por yahye i s o

Mar 13, 2017

this course is very interesting for me and i learned how to make conflict resolutions, its excellence and well prepared course

por Malak A

Feb 28, 2017

It was a good course so informative and simple to understand

por Gregory B

Jun 21, 2017

Quite useful and fascinating. Were I to design this course however, I'd explore conflict resolution in different contexts beyond the work environment, e.g. in personal relationships and possibly even in politics. Political conflicts are escalating world-wide, even in the U.S. and creating havoc for many millions of unfortunate people. It is certainly true these same skills are generalizable to a multitude of contexts. Many thanks to Najla DeBow for a well done course.

por MAMBA L M

Mar 17, 2017

Great course because it has provides excellent background and all ways that have to be used while using Conflict Resolution Skills to resolve a conflict.

por Chick E

Apr 15, 2018

great course with alot of values

por Bryce C

Feb 24, 2018

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

por Constance J N

Feb 09, 2016

I really like learning this material, and it helps everyday life.

por Shaniko K

Apr 18, 2018

Great

por Liu Y

Jan 02, 2018

Thanks not only for career but also for all of our lives

por Salem A S

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll