Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.7
5,442 classificações
1,645 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Katie E

Jan 24, 2016

A great introduction to nutrition and cooking for families. -Pediatrician

por Enrique F

Mar 16, 2016

Enjoyed this class. Basic but to the point.

por Ariadne

Sep 15, 2015

This course was very informative and the subjects were explained in a clear manner. The recipes are great too!

por Isabelle X

Nov 18, 2015

Great training about preparing nutricious foods for kids.

por Kirbie B

Jan 23, 2017

You did an outstanding job teaching this class. In another class, sometime I would like to understand things like salt and potassium and their importance. Good job!

por Karla P G R

Dec 20, 2015

excellent

por Viktor I

Feb 12, 2016

Great!

por Eve Z

Jan 05, 2016

easy to understand and very practical and useful in daily life.

por Sebastian G

Dec 01, 2017

Eye opening, learning experience!

por Franziska C

Jan 29, 2016

This was a very inspiring and motivating course. I changed the way of eating now and enjoy more fresh foods and vegetables. I also go to a food market once a week and take my child with me who enjoys a lot. Thank you very much for installing this course and sharing your knowledge.

por CHIZOBA A

Feb 04, 2016

well detailed

por Ina A

Jan 26, 2016

thank you, i really2 need this knowledge

por Demetra F

Jul 23, 2016

This was one of the most enjoyable courses!

por María J F M

Jun 17, 2016

It is very educational, enjoyable and easy to understand.

por Gaby B

Oct 30, 2015

Learned a lot of new things, very interesting course all 5 weeks!

por kazal c

Nov 25, 2015

i like this course.

por Olga P M

Mar 24, 2016

great!

por Holly P

Nov 24, 2015

This course gives you practical knowledge with regards to nutrition and cooking, its hard to tell if you fully completed the course and if its only completed after you've had 3 peer reviews done on your final project. There is no definite statement saying course completed.

por Екатерина А

Jan 27, 2016

Thank you for this interesting course! it's really very helpfull for me! can't break away from watching lesssons!

por Lou

May 19, 2018

Good course to gain basic understanding about the food systems, and nutritional choices.

por Judah S

Nov 18, 2015

It is a really great course and it was interesting and active.

por Sisira

Feb 03, 2017

very good

por Anastasia R

Oct 19, 2017

Great!

por Yessica D

Aug 10, 2017

En lo personal, este curso es muy útil, no solo te ayuda a comprender elementos básicos de la nutrición, si no que además te enseña a preparar opciones saludables para ti y tu familia. Lo que más me gustó fue la forma como lo explican y también, lo visual que es todo el curso.

por Maryam A

Dec 19, 2016

thank you