Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.7
5,435 classificações
1,642 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Pamela A

Oct 11, 2015

Clear and useful information. It worked really good for me that it was self-paced.

por Camila

Dec 29, 2017

Estou adorando o curso!

por Katarina J

Mar 26, 2017

Excellent!!!

por Patricia D

Apr 09, 2016

Great for any family

por Angie

Sep 02, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. The teacher is very upbeat and interesting as well. Lots of good recipe instructional videos. She also breaks nutritional information down until its easily understood. Thanks!

por Bharati K

Sep 14, 2015

Fun to watch and learn! Thanks a lot for an easy to follow course.

por joana r

Feb 05, 2016

Excellent :)

por viviana l s

Aug 22, 2015

Incredibly good, sane and necessary course.

por Ioana A

Oct 30, 2015

Easy, simple and clear. Does not need extra learning time so you can do it even with a busy schedule.

I think everybody should be aware and take in consideration eating aspects. Was totally happy with the course content.

por Alexandra S

Sep 20, 2016

Thank you for the course, it was very informative!

por Iván C

Aug 24, 2015

Muy buenos consejos, información valiosa, algunas buenas y sencillas recetas.

por Jana H

Jun 07, 2017

Great presentation and explanations that are easily understandable. Overall a great course on a very important topic.

por Anniebelle

Sep 19, 2015

My kids and I enjoyed this course. I have been recommending this to my families and friends.

por Sushma R

Jan 21, 2016

I loved this course. I would love to continue and implimented what i have learnt in my current life.

por LAURA L

Dec 14, 2015

VERY GREAT CLASS!

por Kamal

Jan 11, 2016

Learned a lot from this course about eating healthy.

por yarving

Nov 26, 2015

It's very interesting to read all these informations.

por Irina L T

Sep 05, 2015

Interesting course

por Benoit S

Nov 01, 2016

Quite a few tips and simple recipes. Very informational.

por Angela S

Oct 11, 2016

Very good overview of child nutrition.

por Itxaso M F

Sep 28, 2015

I find this course very useful, even if you do not have kids, like me. I would like to study more courses of nutrition after having taken this one. Thank you!

por Farrah M C

Aug 17, 2015

I really learned a lot. My baby is still 4 months old and I'm practicing to eat and cook healthily. I started reading labels and researching healthy alternatives of food. The way the information was presented was simple yet elegant. I'm hoping this course will have more lessons. I really enjoyed the current lessons.

por Bharath T V

Mar 27, 2017

A very good course for starters.

por Injy E

Sep 27, 2015

Excellent for mothers to learn about healthy nutrition for her kids

por Sandra A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent Course for me!!

Thank you very much Maya! You help me a lot whith all the information, mainly because I've a baby and love to make helthier foods for him!