Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,210 classificações
466 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por samik c

May 16, 2017

good

por Francesco M M

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very interesting and well made and organized. Very clear explications and classes and passionate professors. I really advice it. Thank you.

por Ларшутин Р С

Apr 06, 2017

Great!

por Daniel M

Jul 04, 2017

A great course providing an overview of the foundational elements of the American Legal system. I would highly recommend to anyone considering law school.

por Fang R

Apr 03, 2016

A very interesting course that uses case studies to learn the basic knowledge of American Law.

por Kim P

Aug 05, 2017

I took so much away from this course. I have such a great baseline to begin studying law. Really impressed with the organization of the course and how much ground it covered.

por Dillon M

Sep 24, 2016

Very comprehensive-- thoroughly enjoyed the lectures on the Constitution. Thought I needed more time for the additional readings; however, inclusion of a quasi-text (or text) was great. Thank you.

por Emily T

Jun 11, 2017

I quite enjoyed everything about this course. Having mini-quizzes during each section of the lecture really helped refocus and emphasize the important points of each video, and the professors, with the exception of one, were interesting an did a great job at making the introductory lessons interesting. I would recommend this course to anyone thinking about going to law school.

por Рамазашвили Л С

Mar 13, 2018

great

por Rostin R

Nov 28, 2016

Great Course

por Mohsen L G

Sep 21, 2016

good

por Veronika P

Dec 20, 2016

Thanks so much.

por José E C O

Dec 17, 2017

BUEN CURSO

por Renato M B

Apr 25, 2016

Most excellent course

por rishi

Nov 29, 2016

one of the best courses to understand american law

por NeeCee

Mar 15, 2017

It is a fast paced course full of information. Instructors were very knowledgeable. I learned so much more than I anticipated.

por Taijun C

Dec 25, 2016

This couse is very interesing an helpful. Thanks so much

por Erin S

May 03, 2016

I loved this course. I learned a lot and it makes me want to take more law classes!

por Ms E T

Jun 14, 2017

Fantastic course. Found it very interesting and would recommend to other students. Would love to teach this course myself.

por Win T

Nov 07, 2016

Awesome....very support to me

por Alex L

Dec 06, 2016

I

por Liz N

Aug 17, 2017

I am an aspiring law student and this course has given me an insightful, but simple overview of the law world. It will help me narrow my focus for law school.

por mitchell w

May 07, 2017

good

por Krista L

May 15, 2017

Well explained and very intersting course!

por Cairo R

Jul 11, 2017

The course could be a little more extensive, though it's a great start. Thanks for the oportunity guys, I really apreciated it!