Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,203 classificações
466 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Inggrid S F B N

Jul 01, 2018

I loved participating and taking this course! I point out to everyone who really has an interest in delving into the subject of American law. I just want to know where I get my certificate.

por Elly O

Jul 08, 2018

This was a great course. I learned a lot about the basics of American Law.

por Alan P d l V

Sep 16, 2017

is an excelent class the american law

por Matteo F Z

Apr 09, 2018

A useful tool to understand the basis of american law.

por Álvaro A B F

Jan 04, 2018

This course is well-above what I expected. It is a very useful tool for people who, like me, work in the translation of legal text from English into other languages. There is no doubt I would recommend it.

por Нина П Б

Jun 16, 2018

Great course!!! Thank you very much for so interesting and helpful materials!

por Ulrica L

Oct 07, 2017

Really appreciate it for everything these dedicated professors had done, the whole journey with this fabulous course was a unforgettable experience for me, and thanks for coursera to privide such a great platform for worldwide learners.

por Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

por Carlie J H

May 15, 2018

I enjoyed this course very much so the instruction was easy to follow and understand. The instructors were well spoken. In fact the only negative thing I noticed, which is of no true consequence, is that question 10 of the final exam is missing a "C" option. It goes from A-D sans any "C".

por Alexander r

Oct 21, 2017

The course was very informational

por Fernando P

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course!

por samuel a

Jun 28, 2018

Great course its extremely informative and interesting cant wait for next part

por Dick W K

Dec 19, 2017

It was a worthwhile endeavor!

por Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

por Elena M

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

por Lee X Y

Dec 20, 2016

Very easy to follow and even a high school student like me can grasp the concept taught well!

por Inna K

Mar 06, 2017

Thanks a lot! Wonderful, clear, interesting and well-structured lectures!

por 刘万吉

Apr 22, 2017

good course

por Max C

Apr 30, 2017

Great introductory material given by six fantastic professors at the University of Pennsylvania. Good amount of information and delivered at the right pace to keep the flow interesting. Facts and examples used all kept the interest levels high. Easy to follow. And for the record, this is from an Engineer with only limited previous knowledge and dealings in contract law. This was taken in the journey to expand my commercial knowledge. Good job, thanks.

por Dero D

Dec 22, 2017

IT GIVES A GENERAL OVERVIEW AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF THE VARIOUS AREAS.

por Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

por Molu M

Mar 30, 2017

Este curso es de gran ayuda para personas que son inmigrantes como yo y quiere tener conocimiento del país al que hemos arribado como es los Estados Unidos de América.

Personalmente se que es tarea difícil entender las leyes de cada país y como abogada, graduada en Colombia, mi tierra natal siento la necesidad de aprender y entender como se maneja el sistema legal, sus origines y principales aspectos de Norte América.

Considero esta aplicación como herramienta accesible debido a que hablo español y los videos de este curso se encuentran con la traducción durante su reproducción, para mi es satisfactorio sentirme en un entorno de conocimiento incluyente al que puedo ser parte gracias a que comprendo y analizo con mayor facilidad los temas.

por pooria

Apr 07, 2017

the course really changed my view on Law and I really Liked it

por Zhen W

Aug 06, 2017

great lesson for beginners

por Emily R

May 07, 2018

Great course, knowledgeable professors, easy access to quality learning.