Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,139 classificações
449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Kevin T

Mar 13, 2016

Very informative, very organized, easy to follow. I will recommend that my friends and family take this course if they're interested.

por E A

Feb 07, 2016

Excelente curso, los materiales y tutoriales son sencillos y claros.

por Noah S

Oct 04, 2015

Great I love the lessons time and questions.

por Andres C

Feb 05, 2016

It provides students with a broad spectre of introductory and basic knowledge in the field of American Law in rather short time. It would be great if they could expand their offer on this kind of courses.

por Nick

Mar 06, 2016

I learned so much from this course. Thanks to all who worked so hard to provide me with this outstanding educational experience.

por Leonardo S M U

Jan 10, 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

por Guodong Z

Nov 24, 2015

The introductions of the six factors are concise and to the point. I do formulated a general structure as well as the distinctive attributes of the American Law after studying. Thanks to every professor for the amazing and interesting teaching!

A 11th Grader from Beijing, China

por Ashley F

Sep 19, 2017

LOVIN' IIIIIIIIIIIIIIT!

por Jake R

Dec 16, 2016

Amazingly eye opening and well taught.

por xiaochuan

Nov 28, 2016

It's a set of excellent lessons, which is easy to understand for students whose secondary language is English. The course tell us the most distinctive features about the American Legal System and how it developed. Highly recommend!

por Óscar M B

Nov 22, 2015

Muy buen curso de introducción al sistema legal Estadounidense.

por Angel M B B

Oct 28, 2017

Excelente

por Beatriz O B

Apr 15, 2017

The present course was a unique opportunity to learn the basis of American Law for those who study this field. I find the material was excellent and easy to understand to a student who has english as her second language. Moreover, the professors couldn't be better qualified to the lectures. This course broad my horizons in a way that I could not only compare Brazilian Law to American law, but understand the importance to study different Law Systems.

por Valerie R

Aug 30, 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

por Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

por Corinne S

Mar 27, 2016

This is a great way to run a MOOC. Each module has an instructor specialized in that area of law. They all explain things clearly and with many examples. I was completely unfamiliar with the different types of law that are used in the civil and criminal court system before this case. Now I feel like I have a grasp on the basics and am looking forward to talking more law classes. Great class to take! Highly recommended

por José L F T

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course!

por Mabel C

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent lectures!!! Thank you so much.

por lenkali

Jun 21, 2016

Fabulous!

por GAURAV S S

Aug 22, 2017

The course was concise as well as power-packed. It covers almost every field of law on which the foundations of American law is based. I enjoyed this course and gained a lot out of it. Thank You for providing this course.

por Хакимова А Р

Mar 19, 2017

Очень полезный и интересный курс! Прекрасные лекторы и достаточно непростые задания!

por samik c

May 16, 2017

good

por Francesco M M

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very interesting and well made and organized. Very clear explications and classes and passionate professors. I really advice it. Thank you.

por Ларшутин Р С

Apr 06, 2017

Great!

por Daniel M

Jul 04, 2017

A great course providing an overview of the foundational elements of the American Legal system. I would highly recommend to anyone considering law school.