Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
1,023 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Solange G U

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

por Pawan C

Jan 29, 2016

Amazing course. I have learned a lot

por anudeep b

Jan 07, 2017

Great faculty, great course, great practical project!

por Lehar B

Dec 24, 2015

The course is really amazing. Professors are great.

por Roussel K

Jan 12, 2016

Learn graph data structures through the creation of a very cool project. Awesome class!

por Sudharaka P

Mar 02, 2016

Very nice course which gives good introduction to data structures. I love it. :)

por Ankit B

Jan 30, 2016

Very informative and learning experience. This is first time I have attended any online course. This course and coaches in the course explained things so nicely that I felt it like sitting in a class room. Entire team deserves a "BIG" applaud for conducting such a nice session.

Course content was nicely designed and brilliantly explained. Its really worth appearing in this course.

Thank you UC, San Diego !!!

por Joop J

Nov 06, 2017

I really learned

por Huijun Z

Apr 18, 2016

This course is very helpful in understanding Graph, which was a pain in other courses

por Lachezar

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

por Mohamed E

Apr 21, 2016

I am really enjoying this course, thanks for all your efforts!

por Liusicong

Feb 16, 2016

Teach you the basic of graph

por Ashish G

Feb 07, 2016

The content of the course is great. By having the concept challenges and real world tie-ins the professors ensure you've absorbed the concepts.

por Dominic F

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent course. All the concepts are very well explained and the assignments are enjoyable and worthwhile. Highly recommended.

por Dmitry G

May 11, 2016

Great course!

por Ardi G

Feb 18, 2016

Graphs now are more interesting and useful!

por Sanathkumar N

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing beginner course to learn about the Graph data structure.

por Yubo O

Aug 04, 2017

Nice course about graphs, and a very natural application of graph: Geographic maps.

Highly recommend!

por Jose L C H

Jun 16, 2016

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

por Mike B

Oct 20, 2016

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.

por Dixon B

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

por Piyush K T

Feb 21, 2016

well structured! I learnt a lot.

por Joshua D P

Jan 02, 2016

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

por Yuriy O

Feb 14, 2016

Thanks a lot! Very interesting course!

por Wessel B

Nov 18, 2016

Really fun