Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
1,032 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Ahmed B

Feb 07, 2017

Great learning!

por Musa M N

Nov 08, 2017

Simply nice

por Nikhil P

Jun 21, 2018

Great Course!

por Carl H

Sep 01, 2017

This was the hardest course I've taken so far, and I think I've learned the most from it. If, like me, you're self-taught, I guarantee you'll benefit from this course.

por Daniel V

Aug 04, 2017

Awesome course, 100% recommended

por Jingyuan X

Jun 19, 2017

Really a good course, thanks this course,I can independently build project and consider it all by myself

por Yuriy S

Jul 26, 2017

Good course with great programming assignments.

por Kamaldeep T

Nov 06, 2016

Another course handled excellently in the series. All the lectures and topics were really effective in introducing weighty concepts, but making it much easier to work with them through clear explanations. Super knowledgeable instructers, assignments and quizzes helped contribute to some solid learning through the course. The course was put together really well, thanks!

por Dhumil A

Aug 10, 2016

Wonderful Course. This has very good explanation of Data Structures

por Chessie R

Jul 05, 2017

Great course!

por michal b

Jan 24, 2016

interesting project.

por Serjey G I

Feb 19, 2016

Awesome course!

por Yuxuan L

May 30, 2016

excellent course. wonderful explanation

por De C

Sep 24, 2016

Very well designed class by 3 great professors!

por Leonid M

Feb 04, 2016

Great course.

por Alexei R

Oct 23, 2017

Very good course. The hands on material makes it easy to learn and they are fun. It's challenging, however, starter code and excellent video lectures gave me the tools required to meet those challenges. Thanks to Coursera and UCSD.

por Dzenan H

Dec 19, 2016

nice course. very well organised and presented. good refresher of ADS in Java

por Tim S

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course, if a little short. the instructors did a really good job of explaining the concepts.

por Tony C

Sep 06, 2016

Fantastic Course

por Cheun P

Jan 12, 2016

Good

por Jordi C

Feb 14, 2017

I thought the course was an outstanding treatment of data structures and algorithms. The instructors advance to more complex structures and algorithms as the student progresses. I never felt overwhelmed at any stage, and by the end of the course, I was impressed with how much new material we had covered.

por Bo G

Feb 01, 2016

good course on Graph

por Dzejlan

Dec 23, 2015

This is one of the best series of courses I came along in online MOOC platform, such a brilliant course, this whole specialization is brilliant, such a interesting projects, I'm disappointed that I live in country that isn't that much wealthy to help this Specialization and to be able to do Capstone Project , but I wish all the best hope to finish all in time, this is in my top 3 online MOOC Courses and I saw a lot of them.

I wish all the best to this team and people that made this possible.

por Mayco M

Feb 20, 2016

What I really enjoyed in this course was to discover how to represent streets and intersections and finally trace a path from a starting point to a destination, like a GPS! Really nice!

por Henrique S C

Dec 28, 2015

Great course, very informative and fun.