Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
1,021 classificações
243 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Light0617

Sep 07, 2018

great course

por Kamaldeep T

Nov 06, 2016

Another course handled excellently in the series. All the lectures and topics were really effective in introducing weighty concepts, but making it much easier to work with them through clear explanations. Super knowledgeable instructers, assignments and quizzes helped contribute to some solid learning through the course. The course was put together really well, thanks!

por Dhumil A

Aug 10, 2016

Wonderful Course. This has very good explanation of Data Structures

por ahmed h

Dec 24, 2015

Best and complete course series in course era. The best course staff of any course I have taken. The best quality of instruction and knowledge gained.

Thanks to all team worked in this specialization

por Chessie R

Jul 05, 2017

Great course!

por Rajendra A K

Jun 10, 2016

I understood about graphs from here at last after trying various resources online but peace was attained here in this course

por michal b

Jan 24, 2016

interesting project.

por Serjey G I

Feb 19, 2016

Awesome course!

por Mike B

Oct 20, 2016

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.

por Sanathkumar N

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing beginner course to learn about the Graph data structure.

por Dixon B

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

por Piyush K T

Feb 21, 2016

well structured! I learnt a lot.

por Joshua D P

Jan 02, 2016

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

por Yubo O

Aug 04, 2017

Nice course about graphs, and a very natural application of graph: Geographic maps.

Highly recommend!

por Bo G

Feb 01, 2016

good course on Graph

por Dzejlan

Dec 23, 2015

This is one of the best series of courses I came along in online MOOC platform, such a brilliant course, this whole specialization is brilliant, such a interesting projects, I'm disappointed that I live in country that isn't that much wealthy to help this Specialization and to be able to do Capstone Project , but I wish all the best hope to finish all in time, this is in my top 3 online MOOC Courses and I saw a lot of them.

I wish all the best to this team and people that made this possible.

por Miguel A M H

Feb 29, 2016

great course thanks!

por Hao W

Jan 19, 2016

Wonderful course, I will never forget the Santa example used to describe the Traveling Sales Man problem. Absolutely love all the instructors.

por Mayco M

Feb 20, 2016

What I really enjoyed in this course was to discover how to represent streets and intersections and finally trace a path from a starting point to a destination, like a GPS! Really nice!

por Gaurav P

Feb 14, 2016

Nice one!!

por Aditya L

Jan 30, 2016

Easy to Understand. Beautiful Course. Interesting Assignments and Quiz. Will help in my Career. Good Job by Google Engineers ,Coursera Team and the University.

por Aleksei K

Jun 04, 2017

Pretty challenging but very interesting with a lot of useful assignments. Certainly good for those who aren't familiar with a data structure called graphs.

por snapfinger

Jan 21, 2017

Course teams really spend a lot of time for providing a great studying experience and procedure.

por Hang N

Oct 28, 2016

Excellent material and instructors

por Denis G

Jan 24, 2016

Thank you. Very interesting course.