Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
estrelas
1,216 classificações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

12 de out de 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

7 de jun de 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 284 Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Ashish K

30 de mai de 2018

I have learned so much from you and I look forward to learning more. Thank you for being a remarkable teacher and I am very grateful to have you as a teacher.

por KENNY D C

16 de mai de 2020

This course is really helpful since even though i got lecture from college this course explain it much easier in my opionon so thanks for making this course

por Aleksei K

4 de jun de 2017

Pretty challenging but very interesting with a lot of useful assignments. Certainly good for those who aren't familiar with a data structure called graphs.

por Zach D

26 de jun de 2017

Good class. New to Java and this was a nice and manageable intro with some solid usable algorithmic practice thrown in. Only took about a week and a half.

por Wei H

27 de dez de 2015

Very good introduction to advanced data structures in Java. This course is well designed and organized according to the cognitive psychology. Thanks!

por Andrew E

24 de jan de 2019

Interesting close up on one particular data structure type (Graphs). Cool project that brings in real life applications of complex data structures.

por Yuri A P

10 de ago de 2017

Bravo! After I finished my AI class without understanding a thing about best path algorithms I thought I was done for. This course is a life saver.

por Yangyang X

12 de mar de 2016

It's good to start an algorithm of graph implementation. Except the first Assignment, the next following assignments are a little bit tough for me.

por Richard R

26 de jul de 2016

Very interesting and adaptative for the student as you can catch another later session.

I found there's a huge gap between week1 and week2.

Thanks

por Ashish G

7 de fev de 2016

The content of the course is great. By having the concept challenges and real world tie-ins the professors ensure you've absorbed the concepts.

por Hao W

19 de jan de 2016

Wonderful course, I will never forget the Santa example used to describe the Traveling Sales Man problem. Absolutely love all the instructors.

por RUBIN S

16 de mai de 2020

Really good explanations! Very clear and to the point. Also like the discussion sections by the students. (Although it seems heavily set-up)

por xiaojing

22 de nov de 2017

I do not like the peer review setting. Because it takes such a long, long time to wait for enough people to review my housework. Thanks !

por Jipeng C

30 de nov de 2018

Very good course. Through this course. I got the basic ideas of BFS and DFS and other algorithms instead of just know how to write them.

por Natasa

18 de mar de 2019

So much great learning! Love the instructors - they make the courses so fun! Also love the projects - they are engaging and relevant!

por Prakash

27 de mar de 2019

Awesome course to explore real time applications of graphs, shortest path algorithms and np-hard problems such as Hamiltonian and TSP.

por Varderes B

2 de fev de 2016

Challenging and fun. So glad I took this course. Made some cool changes for the extension, but I'll keep working on it just for fun!

por Joshua D P

1 de jan de 2016

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

por Matthew A

13 de jun de 2017

Well put together, engaging and well designed projects. Thanks again for a well tailored, progressive course in this specialisation.

por YANSKY

17 de mai de 2020

Very excellent course! I hope there will be more course like this in the future. Thanks UCSD, Thank Coursera, Thank you everyone!

por Dominic F

27 de mar de 2016

Excellent course. All the concepts are very well explained and the assignments are enjoyable and worthwhile. Highly recommended.

por KELVIN D K

15 de mai de 2020

i have learn so much about graph and tree in this course and its very useful for my future job and programming language skill

por Bruno

14 de dez de 2017

It's a great solid course on graphs and its algorithms. It's a must for those who really want to become a software engineer.

por Rajendra A K

10 de jun de 2016

I understood about graphs from here at last after trying various resources online but peace was attained here in this course

por LIUZHENTAO

4 de set de 2020

It is the first course that I encountered with Graph! It is a useful data structure. This course is practical and useful!