Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
1,033 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por Yubo O

Aug 04, 2017

Nice course about graphs, and a very natural application of graph: Geographic maps.

Highly recommend!

por Jose L C H

Jun 16, 2016

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

por Adil M M

Aug 17, 2017

Pretty good course .Topics well explained.

por Aswin S K

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent !!

por Cinzano

Feb 06, 2016

Great courser, challenging assignment, but learnt a lot

por Lachezar

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

por Mohamed E

Apr 21, 2016

I am really enjoying this course, thanks for all your efforts!

por Mike B

Oct 20, 2016

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.

por Dixon B

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

por Piyush K T

Feb 21, 2016

well structured! I learnt a lot.

por Joshua D P

Jan 02, 2016

I learn a lot of new algorithm in graph theory and i given opportunity to apply it in a project. One of the best course in algorithm.

por Liusicong

Feb 16, 2016

Teach you the basic of graph

por Ashish G

Feb 07, 2016

The content of the course is great. By having the concept challenges and real world tie-ins the professors ensure you've absorbed the concepts.

por Dominic F

Mar 28, 2016

Excellent course. All the concepts are very well explained and the assignments are enjoyable and worthwhile. Highly recommended.

por Dmitry G

May 11, 2016

Great course!

por Ardi G

Feb 18, 2016

Graphs now are more interesting and useful!

por RAHUL

Oct 11, 2016

Very well structured

por Trevor H

Dec 31, 2015

This is a great course with advanced content and real world projects.

por Oleksii P

Jan 26, 2016

Really coool

por Rafael M

Jan 28, 2016

I'm graduated in System Analysis, not Computer Sciences, and learned to program only by experience. After 20 years it's a good deal but still I missed the theoretical background and this always annoyed me. I knew and used to make good use of all the structures presented in this course but never could quite explain how or why, or talk in asymptotic notations. Now I can. I didn't stop here, I do take some topics to deep dive during the lectures. It's being a great experience and I only wish I could have more time to keep myself always enrolled in some course.

por Mehul R

Feb 29, 2016

Loved it .

Best MOOC specialization I have attended.

Thanks a lot!!!

por Wessel B

Nov 18, 2016

Really fun

por Diana M

Jan 26, 2016

As 2 previous courses of this specialization - the authors did a great job! I really enjoy it and learn a lot of things. The workload is perfect: not too much, so you can get things done on time, but still pretty informative and intense. The way the material is presented is beyond all expectations. I really recommend this specialization to anybody looking for a good course of algorithms in Java.

por Arkadiusz

Feb 20, 2016

As all their courses this one is great!

por siddartha

Apr 06, 2016

A lot of work has been put into this course. You will get to learn a lot and use a lot of Java collections framework. You will also get to use concepts of Polymorphism and Inheritance if you are not already familiar with it.