Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.8
estrelas
1,217 classificações

Sobre o curso

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Melhores avaliações

DB

12 de out de 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

7 de jun de 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 284 Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados avançadas em Java

por jiangyuru

7 de out de 2018

peer-view maybe cause the lateness of my certificate and maybe i should pay more money even if i have finished the course.

por Marcin C

17 de mar de 2016

The contents were pretty basic for me, but they were presented clearly. All in all I liked the review this course gave me.

por Mu X

27 de ago de 2016

I think it would be better if the lectures can go a little bit deeper on the topics in this course.

por Rohan P

17 de jan de 2016

A few more graph algorithms and their implementations, if added to the course, would be nice.

por Thiago C F

23 de dez de 2015

Great instructors, videos and activities. The projects are really enjoyable to enroll.

por Fan Y

10 de dez de 2016

The projects are fun, but the course is too short and abbreviated.

por Wasid K

21 de jul de 2020

Learned a lot about graphs and its application.Thank you all.

por Pooya S

25 de mai de 2016

good job however I think it was quite short and quite shallow

por Shreyas C

30 de jul de 2016

Nicely explained and challenging projects.

por Leonel S A S

7 de jun de 2016

Really nice finish to the specialization.

por Rajat B

25 de out de 2020

great course but a bit of overkill

por ROHIT K R

1 de mai de 2017

Very well structured course.

por Shaharyar

23 de jul de 2020

I enjoyed this course

por Dasari M

13 de out de 2020

Nice hands on course

por Syed M A Z

9 de ago de 2016

great course :)

por Amardeep M

7 de set de 2016

Nice course!

por Ian K

9 de mai de 2020

very hard

por BRYAN A S

8 de mai de 2020

naiwan

por Moritz G

23 de mar de 2020

fbcvbx

por DOUGLAS H

26 de jun de 2018

.

por Samsun

29 de dez de 2015

Compared to the previous 2 courses, this one seemed to have been made in rush. Not enough materials covered, nor enough Java practice opportunity. The course title is misleading because it does not cover any other data structures but graph.

por Paul S

16 de jun de 2016

The first 3 weeks are really good, 5 stars. Weeks 4 and 5 are way too light. Week 4 has no programming assignment and a short class and 5 has a weak programming assignment and no class.

por Robert H

5 de jan de 2016

There is not enough background information, no reading assignments. This makes the course less understandable. Also, the examples given not related to the stated assignment

por Valeriano T

19 de abr de 2016

Introduction to data structures. It wastes a week talking about theoretical complexity when it could have been used for something more productive.

por James S

21 de set de 2016

The last 2 lessons did not have much content. Particularly there was no practical assessment on traveling salesman