Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
1,318 classificações
429 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Jose F B

Mar 02, 2018

This course is great! You can immediately start applying the techniques!

por Roxanne C

Nov 12, 2019

This course offers clear, achievable goals for good writing. Thank you!

por Ana F

Aug 09, 2018

It is very well designed and taught. I learned a lot with this course.

por Melad A

Mar 29, 2019

great course and great teachers.

Correction:

Great course and teachers

por Nicola W

Dec 30, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for in a business writing course.

por Ngueuche A B

Oct 24, 2018

The course is very essential for everyone. A life changer in writing.

por Kemp W

Mar 04, 2020

very good course, learn a lot writing skill for future not only e-ma

por Valeria S

Mar 05, 2020

The course is very helpful. The contents can be applied right away.

por Muno M G

Dec 01, 2019

Great Course and get more knowledge. Thanks Coursera and other team

por Lilian M

Mar 10, 2020

I love all the real examples and the empathy from the instructor.

por Madison P

Jan 26, 2017

Learned easy tips to improve my writing skills! Highly recommend.

por Richard C

Jan 18, 2020

An outstanding course with clear organization and presentation!!

por Xiyun W

Oct 02, 2018

This course has very clear instructions. I enjoyed it very much.

por Heinrich M R

Sep 29, 2017

Really an exciting course, i recommend it to everyone, who needs

por Ayo A

Jan 16, 2017

This course is useful basically in all spheres of life. Thumbsup

por Silvana B

Mar 29, 2020

It would be great if I have more interactions with the teacher.

por Ifeoluwa O

Nov 18, 2019

This course is taught with so much clarity. It is detailed too.

por Hannes H

Sep 30, 2018

Straightforward skills which make a big difference if mastered.

por denise

May 18, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It is well organised and 'waste no time'.

por Shyam P

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course- good writing tips for Engineers & Scientist.

por beatrice l S F

Feb 26, 2019

Very good course! Looking forward to learning more! Thank you!

por Govini M M

Jan 18, 2018

It's an eye opener and it has thought me a lot about writting.

por Dennis A B

Dec 05, 2017

Love the three-part approach.

Information, Design, Presentation

por Jayakajan N

Oct 22, 2016

It is valuable and useful course to develop the writing skill.

por Aurore B

Dec 01, 2018

I learned so many things, I feel more powerful and confident.