Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
1,331 classificações
431 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Lei W

Aug 12, 2018

film quality videos, practical techniques, really helpful to my writing and self-confidence in many ways

por Stephanie

Oct 07, 2019

Really enjoyed how easy it was to follow this course and how I didn't feel overwhelmed with the topics.

por George K

Oct 01, 2018

The course is amazing, easy to digest, and teaches the essentials of good business writing efficiently.

por Bhargav B

Oct 16, 2016

The course is well structured and helps to acquire writing skills in a effective way. It is fantastic.!

por Jian P Z

Oct 20, 2018

Good training to teach me how to have a right business writing to have a better business communication

por Janet K

Jun 01, 2018

I consider myself a fairly decent writer. Even still, I was reminded of some concepts long forgotten.

por Miguel A A M

Jun 16, 2017

Excellent material. The course is easy to follow and provides practical tips to improve your writing.

por James A

Mar 01, 2018

Would strongly recommend to take this course. You see writing through a whole different perspective.

por Marie B

Sep 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and the basics taught is a great starting point to doing a good design.

por Bob J

Apr 02, 2020

This was a great refresher with fundamental tips that I do not use. Thanks for the helpful content.

por ASEMOTA K

Jul 29, 2019

Fantastic , great insight and skill learnt. Like she said continuous practise makes the difference.

por Francisco R

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course. I will go through it again to help me grow and improve on my business writing skills.

por Chrystal B

Jun 16, 2018

This is a great course that simplifies the process to creating meaningful and clear communication.

por Yidan W

Feb 02, 2019

Highly recommended! I learned a lot through clear principles and examples about business writing.

por Viet T

Jul 27, 2017

Very good and useful course for everybody who want to improve their writing skill.

Thanks so much.

por Mukta S

Dec 09, 2019

I love the way this course is been designed and taught. It is simple, effective and interesting.

por Bruno F

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course with a clear and practical application. I've recommended for my team to enroll.

por Mohamed R M

Oct 26, 2019

It's an awesome course.

Thank you Coursera and thanks to everyone participate in this course ♥️

por Joyshree S

Feb 14, 2017

Simplicity at its best! Whether you feel you need this course or not, you are sure to enjoy it.

por Nazir A k

Oct 29, 2018

I learned alot from this course.this is very good and helpup to specielly profesional peoples.

por prashant

Sep 04, 2018

Learned about all the minor things which we used to forget and make experience of readers bad.

por Jeremy D

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. I wish it was longer. I do still struggle with the grammer rules.

por Darya S

Jan 21, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much. It is perfectly structured and delivered. You got me inspired!

por JIng Z

Feb 11, 2020

Very informative , I would highly recommend any business professionals to take this course

por Fukudome K

Nov 08, 2019

This course provided me many new tips on business communication with others. So valuable!