Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
1,331 classificações
431 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Nikhil D

Dec 16, 2018

This course has been so helpful to clarify the thought process for effective communication

por Lisa A C

Nov 20, 2017

Amazing! I've honestly learnt so much, and improved myself.

Thanks Quentin, you were great.

por Rashmi G R

Oct 03, 2019

I would like to thank all the instructors in this course for their detailed explanation.

por Waxson M

Dec 12, 2017

A very good course which made me a better writer and communicator. Keep up the good work

por David P I

Sep 08, 2019

Full of interesting insights into business writing, all put together in an easy manner.

por Karla M

May 01, 2019

This course is amazing! I'm learning so much! Thank you for making this course happen!

por Paulina A B

Feb 18, 2019

Recomiendo este curso porque de verdad es útil para cualquier trabajador y estudiante

por Chris F

May 16, 2017

Learn what's needed to present the best professional version of yourself via writing.

por Safa K

Sep 23, 2017

One of the finest, learning opportunity. Thanks to Coursera and the amazing mentors

por Vijay S M

Aug 31, 2016

I loved this course lot.I felt confident listening to Dr. Quentin,Dave,and William.

por Barbora K

Jan 21, 2019

The lecturer is very professional and provides high quality teaching in her field!

por Petro Y

Feb 18, 2018

It was very informative course for me! I learn a lot. A mentor did an awesome job!

por Eka P

Dec 30, 2017

Great experience, easy to follow yet impactful course. Thanks Quentin for the less

por Mubarak B

Sep 02, 2016

Great way to learn the techniques of good writing. Thanks Coursera and the tutors.

por Tzui H

Aug 27, 2018

A really good class to understand what should focus when writing business related

por Bhagabat P M

Jul 20, 2018

Great course in business writing, it is of great help, thank you so much Quentin!

por Sarah A

Nov 04, 2017

Amazing course, videos are straight to the point and very interesting. Thank you!

por Bogdan S

Apr 29, 2017

Simple techniques that can create habits for great writing skills needed at work.

por Tolulope O A

Aug 06, 2018

Will definitely recommend coursera for anyone who desires personal development.

por Nelli M

Jul 22, 2018

Brevity and conciseness are essential skills for successful Business writing!!!

por Rashmi A

Apr 27, 2017

The instructor provided great tips on how to write clearly and with authority.

por Jekaterina D

Oct 02, 2019

very precise content and well structured. Many very good tips, will use them!

por Mike F

Nov 08, 2016

very good presentation, informative, an excellent refresher in many cases ...

por Dario S

May 13, 2019

Very useful course! Looking forward to apply what I learnt. Thanks, Dario

por Jacob C S

Sep 12, 2018

This course is Great! I will definitely be recommending it to my friends!