Chevron Left
Voltar para comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.8
estrelas
2,655 classificações
838 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 832 Avaliações para o comunicação escrita empresarialcomunicação escrita empresarial

por Mauricio G

Jul 20, 2020

It is a very organized course. It teaches an important skill to practice and to gain for a lifetime.

por James A

Mar 01, 2018

Would strongly recommend to take this course. You see writing through a whole different perspective.

por Marie B

Sep 28, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and the basics taught is a great starting point to doing a good design.

por NG H Y

Jun 12, 2020

This course is very useful, it provides useful techniques in polishing writing. Highly recommended.

por Sheikh S B S

Jun 05, 2020

Overall the course is amazing so much to learn new skills. I hope this skill will also pay me off

por Weber M

Apr 29, 2020

Business Writing is informative and applicable to my everyday work. It makes me a confident writer.

por Bob J

Apr 02, 2020

This was a great refresher with fundamental tips that I do not use. Thanks for the helpful content.

por ASEMOTA K

Jul 29, 2019

Fantastic , great insight and skill learnt. Like she said continuous practise makes the difference.

por Francisco R

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course. I will go through it again to help me grow and improve on my business writing skills.

por Sree H V K

Oct 14, 2020

It is an excellent course for beginners and I enjoyed it a lot while learning through this course.

por Chrystal B

Jun 16, 2018

This is a great course that simplifies the process to creating meaningful and clear communication.

por Biniyam A

Aug 11, 2020

Quick, useful, and informative. I recommend this course for beginners and seasoned professionals.

por Shreyaa L N

Jun 09, 2020

It was lovely learning this course. I really look forward to implementing these skills in school!

por Yidan W

Feb 02, 2019

Highly recommended! I learned a lot through clear principles and examples about business writing.

por Viet T

Jul 27, 2017

Very good and useful course for everybody who want to improve their writing skill.

Thanks so much.

por Suhaas M

May 23, 2020

The positive tone of the instructors stands out in this course. It kept me engaged and inspired.

por A. F M M H B

May 19, 2020

That's a very good course for improving business writing.I suggest everyone to attend this cours

por Mukta S

Dec 09, 2019

I love the way this course is been designed and taught. It is simple, effective and interesting.

por Bruno F

Nov 16, 2016

Excellent course with a clear and practical application. I've recommended for my team to enroll.

por Khalid A I

Sep 28, 2020

It was 4 weeks of life-changing and I will apply this experience to my daily business writings.

por Claudia C H H

Jul 12, 2020

Muy buen curso. Conciso e interesante. Es bastante dinámico y da muchos ejemplos. ¡Recomendado!

por Mohamed R M

Oct 26, 2019

It's an awesome course.

Thank you Coursera and thanks to everyone participate in this course ♥️

por Joyshree S

Feb 14, 2017

Simplicity at its best! Whether you feel you need this course or not, you are sure to enjoy it.

por Lau H T

Apr 28, 2020

I enjoyed Business Writing and found the 10 writing principles to be really useful. Thank you!

por Nazir A k

Oct 29, 2018

I learned alot from this course.this is very good and helpup to specielly profesional peoples.