Chevron Left
Voltar para Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade

Novos Modelos de Negócios na Sociedade, Universidade da Virgínia

4.6
558 classificações
152 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In this course we will be discussing the emergence of a new story about business. This new story locates business within a societal framework. Almost every business creates or destroys value for customers, suppliers, employees, communities and society, in addition to shareholders and other financiers. A number of new models of business can be built on this idea such as corporate responsibility, philanthropy, shared value and sustainability. Profits and stakeholder value go together, and this course explains how. The final session explores the idea of how to become a stakeholder entrepreneur and create a business that makes money and makes the world a better place....

Melhores avaliações

por CS

Nov 13, 2015

One of the most intriguing and thought-provoking courses I have ever done. I'm really pleased of finding and doing this course. It responds to my desire of doing good to society through business.

por JO

Dec 28, 2017

We had always wanted to kick start something here in Nigeria but needed a core training on what to do and how to go about it. I am excited because the course stated core practical examples .

Filtrar por:

151 avaliações

por Juan Manuel Ramallo

Apr 16, 2019

Such a good course to make a better world.

por Ana Milena Vera Girón

Mar 25, 2019

El curso brinda un panorama general sobre las tipologías de nuevos negocios, complementado con entrevistas a los actores involucrados en esta nueva narrativa empresarial que ayudan a comprender el cambio de paradigma de la generación de valor para los acciones a la generación de valor para los stakeholders.

por Samuel Dandashli

Sep 27, 2018

Great course. I really liked it.

por Teodoro Rafael Wendlandt Amezaga

Jul 01, 2018

Excelente curso.

por Roberto Gomez Colomo

Jun 08, 2018

Great training, with a complete new perspective for me. Thank you!

Time to do it real in our professional and personal lives!

por Ajay Kumar Yedama

May 01, 2018

The content was decent and interviews were a great motivation. Some more lectures with more interviews from the sustainable business leaders would be a great addition to the course.

por Pedro Serra

Apr 26, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Nicole Nelsen

Feb 20, 2018

Really great impressive course with excellent information and with a really good speaker, Prof. Ed Freeman. I enjoyed it totally

por MARCIO ALEXANDRE BARRETO

Feb 01, 2018

Aprendizados para a vida.

por Filippo Meloni

Jan 07, 2018

Interesting Class, well taught with lot of examples in real life and useful discussions in the forum. Builds the idea of a change in business and gives new perspectives.