Chevron Left
Voltar para Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sequences, Time Series and Prediction da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
4,300 classificações
686 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MI
6 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH
21 de Mar de 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 687 Avaliações para o Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

por Rajan K

29 de Set de 2020

Great course to quickly add to your kitty important syntaxes to build a TF script of a Deep Learning model. Thank you Laurence and Andrew!!

por Dr. V S S G - S

16 de Jun de 2020

This course has given me a very good insight into RNN, LSTM and BiLSTM models, their implementation for time series prediction. Excellent.

por Joseph O

1 de Jul de 2020

Excellent Course!

Very practical and highly informative for both beginners and experienced professional alike.

Highly recommend this course

por Carlos E

24 de Jun de 2020

awesome course and specialization :D. I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to gain experience building DL models with Tensorflow :)

por Narayana S

18 de Mar de 2020

This course was very informational in how to build a deep learning time series model. I plan to use these techniques in my project work.

por Guillermo G

5 de Jul de 2020

Lawrence does a great job explaining all the concepts in this course. I think he's a really great teacher, and this is a great course.

por ENDANG W

28 de Mai de 2021

Thank you because with me following this lesson I can get a lot of knowledge and practice what I get by taking the quizzes provided

por Jéssica d S C

22 de Abr de 2020

I don't know much more about Time Series, mainly recurrent neural networks and LSTM. This helped so much. Now, I need to practice.

por Lydia N

6 de Jan de 2020

Wonderful Course splendidly and thoughtfully compiled sets of hands-on exercises and information explaining how to use TensorFlow.

por Ulugbek D

8 de Dez de 2019

I love this course! Especially, how the instructor introduces ways of varying certain hyperparameters to achieve optimal results.

por Alex R

7 de Set de 2019

great teaching and content.

i would have loved a deeper explanation of the code but it forced me to 'think more'.. which is good!

por karli s

14 de Out de 2021

this course is great. this open my horizon about time series prediction. i need to learn about this for my future thesis plan.

por Namita k

10 de Jun de 2020

very good and interesting course that give awareness about time series sequence prediction and Deep learning tools with python

por Prashant

23 de Ago de 2019

Covers all the important techniques. Very elaborate, elegant, insightful. Thoughtfully gradual to help learn pros and cons.

por Kenneth F E

15 de Jun de 2021

T​hanks for the course, I enjoy a lot learning new stuff. Thanks for your time and the effort you put in all the material.

por Márton B

4 de Jun de 2021

I think this is a useful, understandable and practical course. I liked it. The codes in Jupyter notebooks are very good.

por Japman S

8 de Jul de 2020

One of the best learning experiences I've ever had. Wonderful course that blends all basics of Deeplearning in 1 course.

por sas8465

22 de Ago de 2020

Incredible. Thank you! Very well explained and implemented in code. Very solid foundation to build upon and specialize.

por Cesar O

11 de Set de 2020

Great material, A lot to practice to be done. But with the concepts as clear as given here is the right path to take.

por Ridvan O

24 de Dez de 2020

Laurence Moroney is one of the best instructor in Coursera. I always enjoy listening to him and learning new skills.

por Jorge R L

7 de Abr de 2020

It gives you the necessary tools to understand how RNNs and other works without making it too complicated.

Thank you.

por Pablo G G

8 de Fev de 2021

El termina este curso me sentí mas seguro, en aplicar los conocimiento adquirido. ¡Los profesores son excelentes!

por Rohan P

5 de Ago de 2020

This course is amazing! You get to generate predictions on time series using DNNs, RNNs, LSTMs, and Convolutions!

por Khin R P P

4 de Fev de 2020

Thank u for this course. But i still need learning about more time series. Hoping new lectures video coming soon.

por divya p p

16 de Set de 2019

excellent explanation and concepts on using tensorflow in real life datasets. very informative jupyter notebooks.