Chevron Left
Voltar para Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sequences, Time Series and Prediction da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
4,303 classificações
686 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

OR
3 de Ago de 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

MI
6 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 687 Avaliações para o Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

por bryan m

11 de Abr de 2020

It really help to start using tensorflow in the time series prediction data, i was hopping at least one example of multivariate data, but other than that it was really helpful

por Erdem Ç

8 de Jul de 2020

Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Time Series and Sequences and using the amazing tensorflow framework.

por Colman S

1 de Dez de 2019

Great introduction to TensorFlow. Very broad coverage of the tools available in TensorFlow for Machine learning. Everything you need to get started on your first project!

por DaesooLee

9 de Mai de 2020

Short, concise, and practical. But maybe, it'd be better if some more practical examples are addressed that clearly shows the power of the (CNN-)LSTM model over DNN.

por Marco D V

25 de Nov de 2020

Great courses! Please do not evaluate this course as it is ! You need to take also the ML and Deep Learning previous courses before find the real taste of this one!

por Anjana K V

26 de Nov de 2019

Thank you Laurence sir and Andrew sir for putting together this course. It gives a good foundation to learn more about deep learning and its numerous applications.

por Gurpreet S

5 de Ago de 2019

Fantastic course, starting from basic fundamentals of statistical forecasting to using Convolutional neural networks. I will use my learnings directly to my job.

por santiago r z

18 de Nov de 2020

Great courses made by great people. Every course shows how to nicely handle practical problems that need to be solved when implementing Deep Learning algorithm.

por Shreyansh G

21 de Fev de 2021

There should be more explanation on why the convolution layer was used in the time series predictions and an explanation of time series data generation code.

por Olena I

25 de Out de 2020

Quite interesting and useful course. I wish there is more theory on LSTM embedded INTO the course, and not given as a reference to another course. Thank you!

por SMRUTI R D

22 de Jul de 2020

The practice problems could have been a bit more rigorous. you may think of prediction of stock prices as an exercise. Thanks a lot for this specialization..

por renzo a g

7 de Jan de 2022

Realmente quisiera agradecer al equipo por el gran trabajo que hay detrás de este curso. Se hace bastante fluido avanzar, solo basta con tener las ganas!

por Lari B

30 de Ago de 2021

Very didactic teacher, very good examples for those with basic and intermediate knowledge. I really liked it. Congratulations on the excellent course!

por Mike B

20 de Jun de 2020

Excellent coverage of both the breadth of tooling now available in TF2.x and methods for shaping time series data so you can easily apply deep models.

por Roxanne E B

14 de Out de 2020

That was a great Intro course for time series prediction! It was so much fun to watch the videos and the notebooks were very very helpful! Thank you!

por Mauricio G

7 de Fev de 2020

Es un poco abstracto este curso, recomiendo haber tomado el curso de Sequence Models de Andrew para poder interpretar mejor la información del curso

por Ayuni

13 de Jun de 2020

this course is strictured, clear explanations with brief videos. this is a great course to learn about machine learning especially in Tensorflow

por Patrick L

29 de Abr de 2020

It's quite useful. But it'd be great if some details could be more explicitly mentioned like the tutorial in Tensorflow. It'd be a lot clearer.

por Alex F

30 de Jan de 2020

A challenging journey to learn Sequences and Time Series to deal with the real-world, which is of much fun in the course. Let's explore together.

por Lokesh B

1 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful. Although I think, some of the quiz questions can be improved. Those questions were less related to TensorFlow or deep learning.

por Tiffany K

14 de Mai de 2020

great course! It was very helpful for implementing time series prediction strategies, and I was able to implement things I learned right away.

por Rafael T

5 de Abr de 2020

The course is great, I think it is much intended for beginners in Deep learning, specially those looking for the coding and practical aspects.

por Carlos R M H

25 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Laurence is an amazing teacher and listening to Andrew is amazing. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.