Chevron Left
Voltar para Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sequences, Time Series and Prediction da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
4,300 classificações
686 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

OR
3 de Ago de 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

JH
21 de Mar de 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 686 Avaliações para o Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

por MOHAMMAD A U

29 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course. Till now i could not imagine how to use machine learning in time dependent data. This course will help me a lot in this regard

I would like to thank Laurence Sir

and a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

por Gonzalo G

14 de Fev de 2021

Thank you for building up this awesome course, I'm finishing my final university project and this courses have been really helpful for me to add great information. I already bought the Laurence's book. Thank you!

por Muhammad I

30 de Abr de 2021

I love how comprehensive the material, in just one notebook you can derives everything that you can learn start on how to tune and improve machine learning models in and out. Great mr.Laurence, keep it up.

por Vishnu N

8 de Out de 2020

I am really excited about learning deep learning with Laurence Moroney in this specialization.

Thanks to Coursera for this specialization

I am now looking forward to doing exciting projects on Deep learning.

por Nelson S S

7 de Out de 2020

Dear Professors Andrew and Lawrence I have learned a lot.

Thank you very much for all the generosity you have to share the knowledge. Thanks for this little walk through all those deep learning techniques.

por Mo R

17 de Ago de 2019

It's a highly helpful introductory course to learn fundamental of application powerful deep learning models with tensorflow in time series, and the lectures are clear with interesting exercises. thank you.

por Mohamed S R I

7 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

por Jerry H

22 de Mar de 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

por Suci K P

5 de Jun de 2020

I really love this course. It's really easy to understand and systematic. please create more course about time series forecasting. Thank you very much. I've learned a lot of things from this course.

por Vladimir V

26 de Nov de 2019

Great course! The notebooks were a great help for understanding the material. I only wish there were auto-graded notebooks in addition to the quizzes like in some of the other courses by Andrew Ng.

por Victor H

19 de Jun de 2020

Coming from a background of knowing Deep Learning and theory of Time Series, this course was extremely helpful in understanding the practical aspects. I would recommend you take a course as well

por Akshar A K

5 de Jun de 2020

Laurence Moroney is the best. Before taking up the course, i didnt know anything about the AI or ML or Tensorflow. The concepts were explained in such a manner that anyone can learn Tensorflow.

por Arif F L

21 de Mai de 2020

Its very interesting, thank you Lawrence and Andrew. You both have brought me to a wonderful world. I hope I can continue to more explore, more learning, and more practice to this new world. :D

por Pritam B

15 de Mai de 2020

The course is easy to follow and focuses on how to implement theoretical concepts using tensor flow. The way Lawrence approaches the sessions makes it really interesting and fun to learn!

por Bishmer S

6 de Jan de 2021

Brilliant end to a brilliant series.

After taking this, one is well served to visit the DeepLearning.ai channel on YouTube and look at some of the more in-depth explanations of e.g. LSTMs

por Seunghye W

16 de Set de 2020

Great course for review and hands-on practice of RNN/LSTM/DNN after AI specialization (Sequence Models). However, without background of DL (sequence models) it's a bit hard to catch up.

por Reinier V

15 de Jan de 2021

Good introduction to time series (or a recap). Much more applied than the previous courses. If considering only 1 of the courses in this specialization I would do the time series one!

por Priscilla V A

25 de Abr de 2021

The course is overall amazing, the notebooks and videos given go hand in hand to build student's understanding. However, the video sound is too soft, using high volume is recommended

por Giuseppe S

3 de Mai de 2020

Great introduction to Time series forecasting using neural networks. I liked the journey from statistics-based approaces to DL. And the application to sunspots was very interesting

por Mehmet B

9 de Jul de 2020

An exceptional course design to enable practicing with ready code and teaching what actually runs in LSTM / DNN models. With this momentum, anyone will continue on another course.

por Chidvilas K R

28 de Out de 2020

This is probably the only course worth taking in this specialization. The first three were very basic while this one really went a bit deep. It was really fun taking this course.

por Taniya S

4 de Ago de 2020

Great course with good in-depth knowledge of implementation of Tensorflow in sequence models. thank you for the courses and I look forward to complete more courses to learn more.

por Cihan T

13 de Dez de 2020

Really enjoyed the course. I think the content and style are both concise and spot-on to get the key materials. Learning more is up to the students. Thanks for all your effort!

por Dishant T

16 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course, I loved the final sunspot activity forecasting project because I learned about the steps that one should follow in order to get towards more accurate models.

por Hsin-Ying C

11 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed it. This is exactly what we need as the first step of machine learning in patice, to see it in action. I am going to dive deeper into Andrew's specialization.