Chevron Left
Voltar para Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sequences, Time Series and Prediction da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
4,295 classificações
686 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MI
6 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH
21 de Mar de 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 686 Avaliações para o Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

por Tibor K

11 de Set de 2020

It was really refreshing to watch the recommended methods, but I think I have found a much better method for time series forecasting. In the next days I will compare what I have learned here with what I did by myself using Koopman operator based methods.

por PRANAV S D

3 de Out de 2019

The concepts from Deep Learning specialization by Prof. Andrew has explained well here for Keras. I expected graded programming assignments from scratch. Similar material you can find on internet but here it is very well compiled, organized, authentic.

por Petyo P

17 de Abr de 2020

LOVE IT!

This course was a great investent of time and money. It was time efficient and gave a lot of information. I am fully motivated now to go into the Deep Learnign Specialization and to participate in futura specializations from these instructors.

por Rehan U

12 de Mai de 2020

It's been a spectacular specialization with lots of hands-on practice. This Specialization has been one-stop for all the things to learn from TensorFlow.

Thanks to Laurence and Andrew🤗.

Looking forward for learn more exciting things from you✌✌

por Ibrahim O

3 de Set de 2019

It has been a great time putting time into this specialization there is still more to learn which I know you guys will always try your best to release more courses that will comprehend what we've learned in this specialization.

Thank you all.

por Louis C

13 de Ago de 2021

Very clear explanations, no useless content, esay to use notebooks and a focus on practical implementation and use which is appreciated.

What's more, links to more theoretical content is provided, which gives a nice complement to the course.

por Alfredo C

9 de Mai de 2021

Explanations are quite clear, and the examples are useful to understand how to apply different concepts. This course is helpful, after taking courses on deep learning and being familiar with concepts like LSTM, CNN, dense layers, and so on.

por MD. A K A

5 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me to learn Time Series in the same way a machine learns from data. Without having much theoretical knowledge, now I can run basic models. Thanks a lot to deeplearning.ai team for proving such a practical oriented course.

por Tharindu B A

15 de Ago de 2019

This course is amazing and above my expectations! Very good exercises, good speed, well communicated. The instructor made me feel very comfortable and was able to take many things away. Excellent content and very knowledgeable instructor!

por Carlos V

6 de Out de 2019

Fantastic explanations and techniques to use CNN and RNN to predict time series, I learned quite a lot by taking this course thanks very much to everyone at Coursera, Google and DeepLearning.AI that contributed to this excellent content.

por Yanyun H

13 de Mai de 2020

Awesome course and amazing introduction to the time series predication using machine learning. Look forward to future more courses into more complex data scenarios. One of the best instructors I've had on Coursera. Thank you, Laurence.

por Priyank S

9 de Nov de 2020

This course provided an idea about the time series analysis with DNN's, LSTM's and CNN's which is a full package in learning neural networks. Instructors were very good and explained each and every code very thoroughly. Thank you !!

por Nitish T

3 de Out de 2019

The best introductory course on Sequence Models. I was intimidated by this topic before taking this course. Now, after training LSTMs and RNNs by hand, I am more comfortable. Thanks to Lawrence and Andrew for such a great course.

por Ourania S

16 de Jan de 2021

It is really excited this course with so many nice different topics! Thanks a lot Laurence and Andrew for all your effort you have put on this course and moreover many thanks for transferring your knowledge in such an enjoy way!

por Pavan Y

30 de Jun de 2020

after taking Andrew's Deep Learning, this course is a logical step in two sense: 1. you can practice more 2. you do not need to write everything that are already output there through packages like TensorFlow. Excellent course!

por Zeeshan A

25 de Jun de 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

por Gaurav P

22 de Jun de 2020

One of the best Specialization Courses In Coursera, Thank You so much Laurence for creating such a wonderful course and being such a awesome mentor and Thanks to Andrew too!! :) Looking forward to more such amazing courses.

por Daniel E

7 de Ago de 2019

The specialization was packed with best practice fundamentals and I appreciated the explanations and lab work. My only concern is the lack of business focused problem sets that might bring us more up to speed with industry.

por ANMOL J

6 de Set de 2020

Amazing! and such a beautifully designed whole specialization that teaches you the practicality of tensorflow while holding a great understanding of indepth working!..Thank you! Lawrence and Andrew for such great courses !

por Luiz C

19 de Ago de 2019

Eventually my favourite Course of the Specialization. Clear and learning content put in practice with focuses on the challenges of choosing DNN hyper-arameters and impact on their performance. Thank you for the good work

por Juan S B N

16 de Jan de 2021

This course is great. The instructor took enough time to explain time series and how a neural network could identify the components of such time series. The introduction is great and the course material is quite useful.

por Dave P

2 de Fev de 2020

A great course, wrapping up the specialization. The entire specialization has been very informative and inspirational. Thank you Laurence and thank you Andrew.

Like many others, would love to see what you produce next.

por Moustafa S

28 de Jun de 2020

this is by far the best course of this specialization, even tho i'm more into Computer Vision, but this course was by far so great and helpful to work on sequences and time varying data, really appreciate the effort.

por CLAUDIO C D R

2 de Mai de 2020

This specialization provides great insight into Tensorflow. It would have been nice to see algorithms mentioned in the Deep Learning specialization, such as the YOLO algorithm, implemented in the Tensorflow framework.

por Christopher G

2 de Ago de 2019

I quickly learned a lot about how to represent time series and sequence data for prediction tasks, and how to combine different deep learning techniques together to get high-quality predictions. Another great course!