Chevron Left
Voltar para Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sequences, Time Series and Prediction da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
4,294 classificações
686 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JH
21 de Mar de 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

MI
6 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 686 Avaliações para o Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

por Saif M P

21 de Mai de 2020

I really appreciate all the things Laurence has taught. Now I am really eager to dive deeper. I am not stopping!

por Naresh B

25 de Mai de 2020

I liked the course because it was easy to follow and complete. If someone wants to go deeper they always can.

por Isaac D

24 de Mai de 2020

Awesome course, and I especially appreciate the notebooks that we get to go through at the end. We want more!

por Huy T V

23 de Mai de 2021

Thank you DeepLearning.ai and Laurence Moroney. This course is very useful, I learned a lot from the course.

por Amien

29 de Mai de 2020

it was really great, i am looking forward to specialization that have more interesting and complex scenarios

por Juan S S B

31 de Jul de 2021

I think all topics were well explained, but the volume was really low, and some exercises are not so clear.

por Ahmad F G

19 de Abr de 2021

Awesome to Learn Sequence, TIme Series and Prediction on Course Deep Learning, Thank you GOOGLE and BANGK!T

por Xin Z

31 de Dez de 2021

Great course, might have been designed for complete DL beginners - the basic DL stuff I've learned before.

por YANCHANGLI

25 de Ago de 2019

I'm glad to meet this course,it provide a clear excample how to write code and use tensorflow.Thanks a lot

por Harsha K

21 de Set de 2020

Very nicely arranged course content with practical example. I always love the course formats in coursera.

por Jay N P

25 de Ago de 2020

Course is amazing with very relevant and fresh materials, helps us to be ready with the skills in demand,

por Richard V

26 de Nov de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot about Sequences, time series and predictions. Thank you!

por Pablo S

6 de Set de 2020

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

por Arisha A

28 de Jul de 2020

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

por Xueming L

21 de Jan de 2020

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

por PIYUSH K

3 de Set de 2020

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

por Douglas A

5 de Ago de 2020

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

por SUBRAMANYAM R V

5 de Set de 2021

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

por Javier V Q

6 de Set de 2020

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

por Kenechukwu N

10 de Set de 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Roman K

26 de Ago de 2021

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

por Alan S

20 de Ago de 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

por Hirenkumar G

5 de Set de 2021

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

por Balaji S

14 de Set de 2020

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

por Mahdi P

13 de Ago de 2019

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.