Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,632 classificações
880 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

M
27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
27 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 888 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por marsha c

30 de Abr de 2021

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team

por Arnold D

30 de Set de 2020

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

por 0bdex c

24 de Jul de 2020

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

por Salman K B

23 de Mai de 2020

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

por zuhair o

18 de Mai de 2020

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

por Alan L d S

5 de Mai de 2020

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

por Mohammed M T S

26 de Abr de 2020

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

por Tamirat W

19 de Jun de 2020

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

por Stevenson I

1 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

por Ozurumba T

29 de Jan de 2021

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

por Shibdeb M

26 de Jun de 2021

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

por Prashanthi P

28 de Jun de 2021

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

por Yilleng K

9 de Jul de 2020

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.

por Kavitha D

1 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed the course throughout. A lot of learnings and knowledge have been achieved through the course. Thank you very much

por Victor B

25 de Mai de 2020

Mr. Koschmann is a great teacher and a great speaker. The content was relevant and I learned a lot from group communication.

por Hassan M

21 de Mai de 2020

This is the best MOOC I have ever taken and I have taken a lot of MOOCs. The teacher explains everything exceptionally well.

por Karla S R B

16 de Mai de 2020

I think is a very useful tool to improve our communication skills and implement new strategies at the group to met our goals

por SANJEEV K P

24 de Jan de 2022

Very good course . It can be applied at Professional as well as personal life. It give positive results in both the cases

por Ofoma I F

29 de Mai de 2020

I really learnt alot in this course. It was worth my time and effort. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to learn.

por Nico B

10 de Mai de 2020

Comprehensive and well-structured course! It helped me out a lot and I now feel prepared to tackle future group projects!

por Konstantine G

24 de Abr de 2020

Great course! Lessons are very informative, interesting and dynamic. The content is well organized and easy to understand

por Pamela D

16 de Dez de 2020

Very engaging! Audited this course and found it very comprehensive. Will be utilizing in my everyday work interactions.

por Muhammad R A

25 de Jun de 2020

describe a lot about what happens in a communicating group and how to make your group outcome more often more favorable

por Poornima D

1 de Jun de 2020

The Course was amazing. I love working in a team but this course enhance my skills and the rapport with my team members.