Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,621 classificações
876 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND
27 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 883 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Tamalika K

31 de Ago de 2021

It is an amazing course and has thoroughly widened my horizon. Prof. Matthew is very fluent and his teaching is really inspiring. Overall it is a great course.

por Orshell D

27 de Abr de 2021

The course ensures your complete participation and you get the proper understanding of the topic you opt for. It was a lovely experience learning with Coursera.

por debaleena d

21 de Out de 2020

Absolutely wonderful. Delivery was engaging. Course Content was solid. Got a lot of materials to incorporate in my Communication classes. Thank you, Professor!!

por LEKHASRI P

2 de Jul de 2020

such a interactive course. i learnt lot of stuffs. if at all you are in confusion to choose i persuade you to try this course.

absolutely it is worth enrolling.

por Vinayak H

25 de Abr de 2020

Great to learn about Team work Skills Communication Effectively in Groups, Really it will helpful me for future days.

Thank you very much for learn new things...

por Muftah H

12 de Out de 2020

This valuable and informative course has opened a fruitful door for me as I learnt teamwork skills that are a must for my job as a head of English Department.

por Ashima S

3 de Jan de 2021

This course has really improved my communication and also helped me in enhancing my English level. Now I'm more confident while I speak.

Thank you very much.

por Sankarlal R L

21 de Jun de 2020

This course has covered 360 degrees about group communication aspects and feeling like lgained additional feather on my cap. Feeling excited on completion!!!

por Samuel E

25 de Abr de 2020

This is the best online course I have undertaken. The content and assessments are world class. I am so impressed taken part in this life-changing experience.

por Maria

16 de Jun de 2020

Professor is very engaging, the material is well presented and amount of assignments is reasonable. It was great experience. Thank you for this opportunity.

por Clémence L

17 de Mai de 2020

The course is really pleasant to follow, it follows its own advices !

Offers good teachings on how communication is and should be, on a variety of subjects.

por Angela G

11 de Abr de 2021

This was a great course and the instructor was excellent. His manner of teaching was very entertaining and engaging which made learning the material easy.

por Aleksandra

1 de Set de 2020

Is was very interesting! The presentations were very clear. Dr.Koschann is amazing lecture. I wish Dr.Koschann and all his team success and prosperity!

.

por Kristina B

22 de Abr de 2020

Great and insightful course. I was impressed with professors knowledge and way of explications. I've gained many essential skills :) Thank you very much!

por Malika R

15 de Nov de 2020

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

por Vijayalakshmi K

18 de Jun de 2020

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

por Antonio d

8 de Mai de 2020

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

por HIMANSHU M K

7 de Set de 2020

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

por Mehedi H P

31 de Mai de 2020

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

por Deddy B

10 de Jul de 2020

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

por Prashant M

8 de Jul de 2020

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

por Sahar M

1 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

por Irene L M G

29 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.

por Rajesh K R

10 de Jan de 2021

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

por Michel A

18 de Mai de 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.