Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups, Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
41 classificações
10 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

por YO

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

Filtrar por:

10 avaliações

por anupama chandna

Mar 31, 2019

very professional ad well designed course.

por Lyndon P Mottley

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is a must for every team member and leader in order to communicate effectively and build high performing teams. Course outline was well organised: they flowed and build on each other. The content was rich. The presenter always provided insight into the next topic and gave summaries of each lesson and sub-lesson.

por Yogesh Odhwani

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

por Rhayanne Figueiredo Capila

Sep 14, 2018

This course is a great source to get better at group communication, we learn things that we have never possibly thought could influence our skills on teamwork, but they do. Also the classmates seem to enjoy a lot the content, as their application on the proposed peer reviewed assignments are very nice and pertinent. I recommend it.

por Mireille ALBERT

Aug 13, 2018

I am very glad I followed this course, I improved and learnt a lot.

por Paola Garcia Torres

Jun 29, 2018

I LOVE IT , VERY GOOD EXPLAIN AND THE HOMEWORK WITH THE FACILITY TO

por Roberto Rojas Nieves

Jun 25, 2018

u

por Veronica Grisel Angeles Casas

May 30, 2018

I like very much this course, it is a good tool to learn how to have a good communication in a group. The activities are very dynamic and understable however I think that the time assigned is not enough because there are extra activities which take more time to do it. Anyway I am very happy to complete it.

por Hao Wang

Apr 30, 2018

Completed

por Nataliya Kekish

Jul 31, 2017

Amazing course! Extremely interesting lectures and a very surprising assignment. This course is definitely worth taking.