Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,622 classificações
876 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND
27 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 884 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por eda b

17 de Nov de 2020

It was very useful and efficient process.Fortuately I enroled this course that is wonderful for communication skills

por P B B

7 de Dez de 2021

Really a nice experience and practical oriented course. I thank Matthew Koschmann for his wonderful lecturer series.

por Mohamed A

20 de Abr de 2020

interesting course i recomend everyone to enroll, you're going to suround overally by all side of communuation group

por Gaurav S p

19 de Set de 2020

This course is very helpful to understand why do we fail in making good decision when it comes to group decision.

por Adeyinka O F

11 de Ago de 2020

The video's slides were so educative. Have been able to communicate effectively and work effectively in a group.

por Kasuntha M

16 de Abr de 2021

Great course to learn about Teamwork Skills and communication within the teams. I highly recommend this course.

por Joshua D

23 de Out de 2020

very informative. presented important ideas and theories about communication that are overlooked. great format

por Fathima S

21 de Jul de 2020

Very useful to me and my career. I can improved myself because of joining this course successfully completed.

por Erika B

30 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course! It was never boring. Always a challenge but always a good journey! Thank you!

por hamed k

24 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed and hope to get this course

I recommend this cours to everyone who wants to learn Teamwork

por Mohammed I

15 de Jan de 2021

I'm completely agree with this university because it is very essential for our people such kind of things!

por Ching Y

13 de Jul de 2020

Very easy to understand and practical advices on how to apply the concepts of communications for groups. I

por PUSHPA S

11 de Mai de 2020

Easy to learn and useful for future. Matthew sir is very easily teaching for all methods of communication.

por MURALIKRISHNA N

29 de Nov de 2021

Course structure is excellent, the presentation is impressive and learnt basics of communication of group

por Jason N

11 de Ago de 2020

Good presentation and assignments. Really helped me rethink my role and current job as an office manager.

por Grace A S

14 de Mai de 2020

The course is Excellent, I will recommend it to anyone who wants to develop his/her communication skills.

por Sehresh M

11 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in an interesting way.

por Rahadian

20 de Jul de 2020

This communication lecture is great course and provide clear materials and examples. Recommended course.

por HARINI V

28 de Jun de 2020

Very easily understandable and the peer review assignments help us improve more in our course. Thank you

por Shadrach I

11 de Mai de 2020

This course has changed my life for Good. That's about how i can summarize my experience with the course

por Niraj P

10 de Jul de 2020

This course is perfect for the one who wants to excel in the group decision making in the organization.

por Jittima P

29 de Mai de 2020

Good course, full of example in real life and I can adapt theories from this course to my working life.

por Manu G G S

9 de Abr de 2020

Great course to do which help us to know much better about the strategy and innovative ideas in groups.

por Lorente L

18 de Mai de 2021

Highly recommended to all to take the course.

The presentation was very clear, concise ..and detailed.

por Tshokolo f s

15 de Set de 2020

I am honored an happy of the course i learned alot an the skills will help me improve in the workplace