Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,626 classificações
877 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

ND
27 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M
27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 885 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Anna M

14 de Nov de 2020

Well prepared, a lot of useful information I will definitely use during my work as a Project Manager.

por Selim

18 de Set de 2020

Very useful educational content. I have learned so many things that I can use in group communication.

por Aliyu S

10 de Jun de 2020

A straight and modern way to learn at your own pace. Excellent module with a seamless delivery style.

por BANDEPPA P

25 de Abr de 2020

It is a great learning center an online and commanding the people who are working in Team management

por Ashley J S

8 de Dez de 2020

I enjoyed this course throughout.I had learned a lot and I do hope I can apply this in actual life.

por Ma. C E C

26 de Jul de 2020

Thank you very much to our professors. God Bless and more power. I learned so much from this course

por RISHABH T

10 de Jun de 2020

it was a great course to understand the dynamics involved behind the groups decision and discussion

por Lakshay k

6 de Mai de 2020

The bestest course on teamwork. The faculty, his teaching and the way course is presented is unique

por Juan J O E

27 de Ago de 2020

The course was pretty good. Videos very clear and it oblies you to work in the exams and practices

por Taby T

16 de Abr de 2020

This was the best time I have ever given to myself. I got so much information through this course.

por Nisha D

28 de Jun de 2021

excellent course and the mode of delivery of each module and assignment given was very effective.

por Adrian V

19 de Abr de 2020

Really good content and instructor. Assignments some kind of challenging. I strongly recommended.

por inaz n n

18 de Out de 2020

thankyou ..

add to my knowledge of communication theory and effective communication in groups

por Mahesh M

10 de Set de 2020

Very well structured course to refresh many skills that are essential for any business context.

por Azmir H

30 de Set de 2020

This was a great course, i have learned several type of group activities by doing this course.

por S. V S

13 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful experience. I was actually able to link back many of the details to my past events .

por Erin M

27 de Abr de 2020

Very informational and relevant to today's team interactions. I really enjoyed this course.

por Muhammad S A

16 de Abr de 2020

Wonderful learning experience. Thank you University of Colorado Boulder and

Coursera Team

por Mohammed T A

20 de Jun de 2021

its a very nice course teaching alot of decision, problem solving and lots more of skills

por Consuelo H

1 de Dez de 2020

An excellent course! I learned a lot to work so much better in groups and teams! Thanks!

por Shrikam

12 de Jul de 2020

Great experience with coursera certificates programs to self development as well as team.

por Aditya S

20 de Abr de 2020

Very impressive course and trainer, this will definitely help in effective communication.

por Priyanka j

15 de Abr de 2020

EASY TO CORELEATED WHERE I WAS LACKING .

Liked it most , it was too interactive session .

por Zahid H

6 de Ago de 2020

A wonderfully designed course on how to manage your role in a team for maximum benefits.

por Manddana J

16 de Dez de 2020

I'm not getting reviews for my assignment but also I gave 5 star because I learnt a lot