Chevron Left
Voltar para Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,626 classificações
876 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Melhores avaliações

M
27 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND
27 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 885 Avaliações para o Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

por Michel A

18 de Mai de 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

por Alikhan U

2 de Mai de 2020

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

por Ramesh V

18 de Mai de 2021

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

por Glen R C

10 de Dez de 2020

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

por Linus D

27 de Jul de 2020

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

por Damola O

24 de Jun de 2020

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

por Artur M

15 de Jun de 2020

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

por DEEPTI S N

17 de Mai de 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

por Kirah I

11 de Mai de 2020

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

por Jayateerth V

18 de Dez de 2021

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

por Pooja J

29 de Ago de 2021

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!

por Brent B

4 de Out de 2020

Fantastic material. Instructor knows information and has the ability to make it make sense. Thank you for your time putting this together.

por Pu H

16 de Ago de 2020

Insightful and practical, the "Communication as Social Construction" model entirely transformed the way I communicate, strongly recommend.

por K.G.S.M.Prarthana

5 de Ago de 2020

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by coursera community, in compliance with the coursera term of use and my profile privacy settings.

por Muhammad H

12 de Jul de 2020

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

por LEONEL R V

16 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

por Ivan T F J

9 de Mai de 2021

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

por Harini

7 de Ago de 2020

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

por Damla D

17 de Jun de 2020

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

por Tamera D

25 de Mai de 2020

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

por Vanessa Q

21 de Jun de 2020

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

por Muhammad F

19 de Mai de 2020

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

por Beverly s

30 de Abr de 2020

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.

por Jeremiah D G

9 de Jun de 2021

A very good course for a student to learn about communicating in groups and gain in-depth knowledge on all the principle's involved.

por marsha c

30 de Abr de 2021

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team