Chevron Left
Voltar para Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process da instituição HubSpot Academy

4.7
estrelas
391 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Melhores avaliações

NE

22 de out de 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

6 de abr de 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 110 Avaliações para o Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

por Suvidha S

7 de abr de 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

por LINETH G R M

28 de jun de 2020

Me encantó. Es contundente y práctico. Presenta los conceptos y herramientas esenciales para iniciar con pie derecho una carrera en ventas. 100% Recomendado

por Rafid M

17 de jun de 2020

Learned some new strategy and automation for better selling from this course and Thanks to Hubspot academy and the teachers of this course.

por Amrendra p R

15 de mai de 2020

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

por Somesh P

17 de jun de 2020

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

por Sunny J

15 de abr de 2020

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

por somaiah b

29 de ago de 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

por Rishiraj B

15 de abr de 2020

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

por Saket M

5 de out de 2020

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

por Michael M

16 de ago de 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

por Merdan H

27 de mai de 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

por Carolina

7 de dez de 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

por Shvetsov I Y

4 de nov de 2019

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

por Magret R

6 de jan de 2021

THIS COURSE IS GREAT! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. THANKS TO COURSERA FOR MAKING IT POSSSIBLE .

por datta e

6 de set de 2020

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

por Pavle R

30 de jun de 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

por Emrah A

6 de jul de 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

por Manish S

20 de ago de 2020

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

por Vishal k Y

7 de mai de 2020

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

por Teresa A L

2 de fev de 2021

I love how they teach. Very comprehensive and helpful. Thank you hubspot.

por Majid M A

6 de nov de 2019

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

por Atul M

15 de fev de 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

por Pranesh S

23 de out de 2020

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

por Ryan S

15 de nov de 2019

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

por Amanjot

22 de abr de 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too