Chevron Left
Voltar para Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process da instituição HubSpot Academy

4.7
estrelas
197 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Melhores avaliações

SS

Apr 07, 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

TK

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

por Dr M B F

Aug 23, 2019

I already use hubspot and these 4 courses in giving my a much broader insight and tips in order to help me work effectively.

por Son N H

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.

If it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

por Karan P

Jul 12, 2018

Amazing content conveyed in a simple way throughout the course. One of the best courses I've come across in sales domain!

por Digby D

Dec 26, 2017

Effective, energizing, to the point. Doesn't matter if you're new to sales or an old hand looking to update your skillset, you'll find something of value to take away from the course. Can't say I'm a big fan of the blatant recruitment at the end, but the course itself is fine.

por Vlad J

Jan 15, 2018

This course is mostly a glance of what hubspot salesperson ought to be and is mostly geared towards selling to very affluent prospect such as techies, C-suite corp. It does give some input that can be used but in most of my experiences I had to convince people that they need something not necessarily allow them to find out what they are missing out and stand your ground as Hubspot seems to advocate. Granted as they say in the course there prospect are people or companies that actually showe interest in their products. So one need to keep that in mind.

por Николай

Feb 09, 2018

Material is good and I definitely learned something new. The problem is with advertising of HubSpot. It's everywhere in the course (every slide and video).

It's strange to pay for this course and see tons of advertising.

por Yaseer A H

Oct 03, 2019

It was a really great understanding that I received through following this Course, I got very clear of how should I map my pitch when it comes to Negotiations and Closing a Sale!

Really excited about it and I can wait to put it to action with my upcoming prospects in my sales career.

Thank you, Hubspot for this very valuable Course.

por Keerthi C V

Apr 20, 2020

Love the course it is one of the most elaborate step by step guide to a sales fresher. II myself was preparing for a sales job and this course truly helped me in every bit. I especially love the curated call, email format which we can use in our actual sales.

por Joshua J

Sep 06, 2018

Really practical and easy to follow. The materials are genuinely helpful and simple to understand. This course was very accessible and I am recommending it to my friends who I think will gain a lot from it.

por Suvidha S

Apr 07, 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

por Tayfun K

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

por Amrendra p R

May 15, 2020

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

por Sunny J

Apr 15, 2020

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

por Somaiah B M

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

por Rishiraj B

Apr 15, 2020

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

por Michael M

Aug 16, 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

por Merdan H

May 27, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

por Carolina H

Dec 08, 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

por Shvetsov I Y

Nov 04, 2019

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

por Pavle R

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

por Emrah A

Jul 06, 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

por Vishal k Y

May 07, 2020

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

por Majid M A

Nov 06, 2019

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

por Atul M

Feb 15, 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

por Ryan S

Nov 15, 2019

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.