Chevron Left
Voltar para Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process da instituição HubSpot Academy

4.7
estrelas
391 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

Melhores avaliações

NE

22 de out de 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

6 de abr de 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 110 Avaliações para o Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

por Malalarisoa R R

14 de mai de 2021

Selling Techniques

por Hany B

20 de jun de 2020

highly recommended

por Irene N N

12 de ago de 2020

Very useful 👍😉

por Vishnu a V R N

7 de jul de 2018

It was excellant

por Sean R P I

11 de mar de 2021

Great course!

por Ojama A D

11 de out de 2018

Great Course!

por Shahar A

14 de jul de 2020

great course

por Abdul H L

19 de mai de 2020

best course

por shubham s

28 de abr de 2020

really good

por CHIRAG

13 de nov de 2020

THANK YOU

por SONALI B

4 de mai de 2020

very nice

por ARFAN A S

6 de fev de 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

por Bachtt

7 de jul de 2022

Awsome!

por Saravanan T

16 de mai de 2020

Thanks

por Khazina O S M A

13 de abr de 2020

thanks

por chandra k

16 de jun de 2022

giood

por Anush

26 de mai de 2020

Good

por Rohit C

22 de ago de 2020

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

por Shubhangi S

19 de jun de 2019

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

por Pablo V

30 de ago de 2018

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

por Manish T

6 de jan de 2018

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

por Colin L

19 de set de 2020

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

por Asif K

4 de mai de 2020

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

por Sol D

14 de jun de 2018

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

por Karim I

4 de mai de 2020

It could have had some customization for B2C and more reflection on business