Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.5
estrelas
999 classificações
256 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Melhores avaliações

NB

24 de jan de 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

18 de mai de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 254 Avaliações para o Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

por Emerson T

5 de jun de 2020

Excelente curso!! Me proporciou uma aprendizado diferencia em liderança, principalmente na gestão de conflitos.

por Samin Y A

19 de out de 2020

I HAD NO IDEA STORYTELLING IS THAT POWERFUL. REALLY PROUD OF MYSELF FOR TAKING THIS COURSE. RECOMMENDED.

por Claudia M

25 de mai de 2021

This certification was very helpful. I was able to develop new skills necessary for leadership roles.

por Tülay K

18 de nov de 2015

Content is grade, however I am still waiting for the grading of my last assignment in this course. :(

por Edvinas G

13 de out de 2020

It is easy to understand every point of the supplied information. I feel that It stuck to my head.

por Jose F

3 de mai de 2022

great class and challenges to really feel the experience of what communication can change and do.

por Vikash A

16 de set de 2017

Awsome insight into the impact of storytelling in Leadership Communication!! I feel transformed!!

por gabriela s

29 de mar de 2016

It helps you discover the strong and weak characteristicas you currently have in order to excel.

por Liz B

30 de nov de 2020

Very organized content and instruction. I enjoyed the professors and the topics. Great course.

por Sasha I

26 de dez de 2015

It was a great experience, I learnt a lot especially when I did the assignments. Thank you :)

por James S

18 de nov de 2015

Great course! Definitely worth your time if you put in the work. Crisis week alone was gold.

por John G

30 de jan de 2021

This is an essential course to take if you want to become a well-rounded leader. Thank you!

por Chunhao H J P

29 de dez de 2015

learn quite a lot about storytelling, efficient reasoning and communicating for all people.

por Sheeja

1 de nov de 2021

Enjoyed learning. Explanations were simple and easy to understand. Examples were relevant.

por Glover J

1 de jun de 2017

Helped me frame my leadership statement and tools to make my storytelling impact more con

por Josh O

12 de dez de 2016

This is a very effective and well constructed course. I love storytelling. Thanks so much

por Mark H J

13 de abr de 2020

This course was a blast! I enjoyed the role playing! It really helped the lessons stick!

por Karolina K

22 de mar de 2016

Great course, very informative, looking forward to the last two of the specialisation!

por Lushawn T C

17 de mai de 2019

Oh what I time I had, and what a wondrous time and great storytelling there shall be!

por Gopala M

26 de mai de 2022

It's a very useful course for someone who wish to enhance his/her leadership skills.

por Wing T C

4 de out de 2020

Powerful course, great lecture. learn a lot of communication & leadership skills

por Jennesan C

25 de abr de 2019

Excellent course. I was able to apply the principles right away to my workplace.

por Rajender S

6 de set de 2021

It is really nice course , Nicely explained minor things which are important

por Eve K

22 de mai de 2019

Engaging content. Well delivered. Relevant and thoughtfully designed course.

por Eryn F

12 de jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Each Professor was engaging and informative.