Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.5
estrelas
1,000 classificações
257 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Melhores avaliações

NB

24 de jan de 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

18 de mai de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 254 Avaliações para o Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

por CARLOS L S

14 de jun de 2019

I believe this is a very useful and great course, which will help me in my

por Shahid P

10 de abr de 2018

Great course, I liked the story telling aspect and how it related to me

por Garane M

25 de nov de 2019

great leadership and i gained allot of things that i never know before

por Marianna Z

14 de dez de 2015

Interesting subject and one of the best exams I've encountered so far.

por Dr. M S

17 de mai de 2020

Well experienced faculty members, good discussion , Lot's of learning

por Michael J L

4 de set de 2019

very inform native and engaging. Particularly liked the assignments.

por Derek S

12 de mar de 2019

Great! Really helped me craft a story board for my own organization.

por Vaibhav S

30 de set de 2019

That was really useful and for sure will help all of us to improve.

por Teresa Y

18 de jul de 2019

An impressive course, learn a lot useful skills, thanks professors.

por Trish D

1 de set de 2016

This course has impacted my storytelling in the best way! Loved it!

por Manmit V

30 de jun de 2020

Amazing content and professor ! Thanks for enriching my knowledge

por Alan A S

25 de jul de 2017

The Course was great and revealing will continue with the series.

por Terry M

2 de jun de 2020

This was one of my favorite courses in this certificate program.

por Hilda O

5 de abr de 2020

Loved it. It is very engaging and has changed my way of thinking

por Ana C M

18 de nov de 2018

Excelente curso! Muy bien enseñado por los profesores! Gracias!!

por andrea m

12 de abr de 2020

Short, but very useful course with a lot of practical advice.

por David I G G

5 de set de 2019

It offers a very good tool for deloping storytelling skills.

por Sakshi T

3 de jun de 2021

Brilliant course content. Truly worth the time and effort!

por Jhon E B C

9 de ago de 2020

It gave me practical things that can help my storytelling

por arjun d

18 de ago de 2021

easy to learn, and the course is useful for any position

por Laila k k

7 de jul de 2019

I have learnt a lot - excellent substance, good sense...

por Lakshmi R

29 de mai de 2016

Excellent. very useful course. thanks to all facilitator

por Pooja J

12 de ago de 2021

Fantastic course, very easily explained, great connect!

por Alvin B

6 de mai de 2020

Thanks for the learning.. This is so much informative..

por Diana C

3 de out de 2019

Loved this course and it has helped me a lot in my work