Chevron Left
Voltar para Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.5
estrelas
998 classificações
256 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Melhores avaliações

NB

24 de jan de 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT

18 de mai de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 254 Avaliações para o Comunicação de liderança para obter o máximo impacto: contando histórias

por Ali M

5 de nov de 2018

Provided simple, basic, and easy to use ways of sharing your narrative with others. Thanks.

por Jolt Y C w T B

17 de ago de 2020

A lot is unpacked in this course. To get the most out of it, you really have to practice!

por diana k

10 de fev de 2016

The course content was very good. However, I would have liked to see assignments for each

por John P

22 de mai de 2017

Good course but needs a little more in-depth, practical skills teaching in my opinion.

por Debasis R

25 de jun de 2021

Short and good course to quickly brush up Story telling while presenting ...

por Dr. J W H

30 de mar de 2020

Very good structured, but final practical work takes way longer than stated.

por Chencha J

16 de mar de 2016

Interesting course. Thou the entire assignment is bundled up at the end.

por Juan S S P

9 de ago de 2018

Good content would liked to have some more quizzes around the weeks

por MASAHIRO K

25 de jan de 2021

Great courses! I suggest that maximum word number is more.

por Ana C A D

19 de jun de 2017

I missed the weekly assignments from the previous course.

por srinivasan t

6 de jun de 2016

Excelllent course. I have completed my first week modules

por Antoine C

7 de dez de 2015

Great dynamic, interesting speakers and round-table,

por Shelley B

24 de abr de 2020

Well presented class and I learned many take-aways,

por Giovanni

26 de mar de 2021

Good to understand the basics of Storytelling.

por Yoann S

1 de fev de 2016

It would be better if there was more tests.

por Alejandro C T

21 de dez de 2015

Very useful course, even for everyday life.

por prachi a

28 de fev de 2016

This course was very helpful to me..

por Christopher M

6 de ago de 2019

Great Story Telling Course

por Sushma B

3 de jul de 2016

Excellent course. thankyou

por Aniceto P

20 de jul de 2017

Interesting, a bit short

por Thomas P

14 de mar de 2022

g​ood and comprehensive

por Scott J

3 de jul de 2018

Thanks Northwestern!

por Anand K H

18 de nov de 2019

Good course.

por Daniel.alarc@gmail.com

2 de ago de 2017

Great course

por Carlos L

11 de set de 2019

Good