Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
2,381 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 744 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Perrone S

21 de Set de 2020

Very interesting course. The insights about negotiation are very usefull. The videos are clear and the examples help to understand the topics.

por Zainab R

2 de Jul de 2020

methadolgy was quite good and skills taught were quite a new experience for me

overall i am quite satisfied with the teaching method and course

por Srinidhi N

20 de Set de 2019

The course is short and good. It provides the right information for leadership, team work and negotiation. The assignment is really good.

por Simon S

16 de Jan de 2019

This Course is quite enlightening, it provide in depth knowledge about high performance. collaboration Leadership,Teamwork & Negotiation.

por Shashwat P B

29 de Jun de 2018

I was pleased to see that we went over numerous concepts that I didn't discuss during my MBA assignments and studies! Thanks NU!

por Riccardo I

15 de Ago de 2017

I had read already the inspirational "the mind and hart of the negotiator" by Ms. Thompson, online she is even more energizing.

por Reinaldo A

22 de Jul de 2018

The program is superb, but it could be explored in two courses. This way the key topics could be better covered.

por Saurabh s

26 de Mar de 2019

The course is beautifully designed by the instructor. It will surely help me in my future endeavour.

por Christopher G

3 de Jul de 2020

Overall was a good learning experience and I found the portion on negotiation particularly useful.

por Sarah E B

10 de Set de 2016

Good high level intro. I especially like the segment on negotiation. Succint and well explained.

por Jayesh D

11 de Abr de 2020

Very good style of presentation with examples which helps to learn faster and link the situation.

por Siham A

10 de Abr de 2018

Fantastic course! The lecturer was excellent and engaging, giving practical, useful information.

por Chris W

7 de Set de 2020

This course is very informative. The instruction is clear and backed with real-world examples.

por Sumant S

29 de Mar de 2021

Excellent Course, good to build & maintain the Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation skills.

por Yashodhan K

27 de Ago de 2017

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

por chintan

12 de Mai de 2020

Good Course for beginner and intermediate who want to improve this leadership skill

por Patsy Z

7 de Out de 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

por javier a m

14 de Mar de 2020

Really good, in general gave you a lot of usefull information and help me a lot.

por REDEN L V

18 de Abr de 2021

Thank you for the great module that help to improve the conflict management .

por Stuart B

26 de Mai de 2020

Really good course covering broad range of topics and I got a lot out of it.

por Andres A

1 de Abr de 2020

very interesting tools and very nice speaker, clear and straight to the point

por Thelma F T A

12 de Mai de 2020

I like the course, the content. The professor very dynamic ,well explained

por Olufunke O

25 de Out de 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

por xochitl

7 de Ago de 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

por Moholobela M

18 de Jun de 2020

I learned a lot on this course let alone being able to negotiate