Chevron Left
Voltar para Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.8
estrelas
1,925 classificações
599 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Melhores avaliações

AN
13 de Abr de 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 de Dez de 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 593 Avaliações para o Colaboração de alto desempenho: liderança, trabalho em equipe e negociação

por Teodoro O P M

29 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, taught by Mg. Leight Thompson, a lot of experience and knowledge.

Also the topics are new to me, which I hope to apply in my next company.

I recommend it.

por Pedro d C e S D

9 de Dez de 2019

The professor and content are very good however the knowledge level of some peers is weak. It becomes evident when we have to review and assess their tasks and activities.

por Arvind G

2 de Set de 2020

A very good fast paced course

> can be more effective if it is more engaging,

> depth can be more and spread can be less - felt like we skimmed over a lot ground

por Adriana V R

9 de Fev de 2016

Muy bueno, la facilitadora es entretenida y la información y el contenido fueron explicados de forma clara, sencilla y concisa. Fue muy util la información

por Alexis M

26 de Fev de 2020

Good overview of the topics mentioned in the title. I would have liked some additional examples for some of the more abstract subjects during the videos.

por Kellie W

11 de Abr de 2020

I thought it was a great course. I would have liked the assignments to require a bit more work/practice. I know that is strange but I learn by doing.

por Sakthi C

15 de Mai de 2020

Very good course you can learn how to handle the team and how to negotiate and land up on win win situation and how to work on BATNA. Over all good.

por Felipe J S P

26 de Dez de 2016

Is a nice course to learn about the different styles of leadership, how to work better in teams and which are the best outcomes of a negotiation.

por Perrone S

21 de Set de 2020

Very interesting course. The insights about negotiation are very usefull. The videos are clear and the examples help to understand the topics.

por Zainab R

2 de Jul de 2020

methadolgy was quite good and skills taught were quite a new experience for me

overall i am quite satisfied with the teaching method and course

por Srinidhi T N

20 de Set de 2019

The course is short and good. It provides the right information for leadership, team work and negotiation. The assignment is really good.

por Simon S

16 de Jan de 2019

This Course is quite enlightening, it provide in depth knowledge about high performance. collaboration Leadership,Teamwork & Negotiation.

por Shashwat P B

29 de Jun de 2018

I was pleased to see that we went over numerous concepts that I didn't discuss during my MBA assignments and studies! Thanks NU!

por Riccardo I

15 de Ago de 2017

I had read already the inspirational "the mind and hart of the negotiator" by Ms. Thompson, online she is even more energizing.

por Reinaldo A

22 de Jul de 2018

The program is superb, but it could be explored in two courses. This way the key topics could be better covered.

por Saurabh S

26 de Mar de 2019

The course is beautifully designed by the instructor. It will surely help me in my future endeavour.

por Christopher G

3 de Jul de 2020

Overall was a good learning experience and I found the portion on negotiation particularly useful.

por Sarah E B

10 de Set de 2016

Good high level intro. I especially like the segment on negotiation. Succint and well explained.

por Jayesh D

11 de Abr de 2020

Very good style of presentation with examples which helps to learn faster and link the situation.

por Siham S

10 de Abr de 2018

Fantastic course! The lecturer was excellent and engaging, giving practical, useful information.

por Chris W

7 de Set de 2020

This course is very informative. The instruction is clear and backed with real-world examples.

por Yashodhan K

27 de Ago de 2017

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

por chintan

12 de Mai de 2020

Good Course for beginner and intermediate who want to improve this leadership skill

por JAN V P A

23 de Nov de 2020

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

por Patsy Z

7 de Out de 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.